Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I think I'm becoming a hotel snob. Didn't want to pay a lot for a bed and shower but I'm starting to get grossed out by older, less kept places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've seen better

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Had holes in the comforters, dirty bathroom. Just felt like a dirty room altogether
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smoky Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: not
Cons: yes, clean your rooms
Location: ppp
front desk ok (at night) good at daytime, room was handicapped and none smoking but the smell of smoke in room, pillows, sheets etc. was terrible to the point that I was not able to sleep. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. paid over 80 dollars for nothing,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Fast check in and easy parking.
Cons: Not enough electrical outlets.
It was clean and had a nice bathroom and the location was great. However, the hair dryer didn't work, maybe because of the outlet, and it was mounted on the wall so I couldn't use another outlet. The beds were a bit too hard for my liking. The breakfast was nice and the decor was cute and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent place for affordable price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Pillows
Room was clean and comfortable. Shower had good water pressure. It was nice to have a fridge/freezer and microwave in the room. Fridge wasn't very cold, but freezer was great. One change I would request is more pillows and newer pillows. Requested more and got them, however all pillows were quite old and uncomfortable. All in all good room for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway 10

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Looks, ok little old, nice pool and decent continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Too close to the Freeway and next to the Pool.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accomodating, helpful, and friendly. They provided efficient service. The Food service provided guests with good food.
Cons: Size of room, bed mattress, toilet,and size of restroom.
Location: Advertise the YWCA facilities and their program on 525 N. Bonita Rd , not far from the Ramada Inn, Limited. The Denney's next door to the hotel, Good
The bed mattress was too hard. The toilet stool was very low, and no available hand/arm rods to help a person get up. Not helpful for seniors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix ,

Very spacious suite hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Everything was great except for 2 staff members. When I checked in the this middle aged lady had a bit of an attitude and seemed very unprofessional. She was on her cell phone talking to her husband while checking us in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience with Expedia

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to the Freeway and the staff.
Cons: Change some of the old sofa beds. The springs are falling off.
Location: Well situated by the freeway entrance.
The only good experience is that the hotel is just by the Freeway, and the staff members are pretty courteous. However, the lobby is very small, there is no sense of security, the beds are old and the mattresse is not as comfortable as it should be. Simply will not be going back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was dirty, old, smelly and very uncomfortable. I will never stay here again and if you don't believe just find out for yourself.