Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff at the desk are amazing. They accommodated me while I was visiting my son. I would give those ladies 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good cheap place to sleep.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Close to U of A and Freeway.
Location: Lots of great restaurants to eat at and the Bio Sphere 2 was very interesting!
The showers and air-conditioning were awesome! The staff was nice and very helpful. Breakfast was ok but there was always fresh coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisbee, AZ

Nice hotel close to the Tucson Arena

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, heated pool. Very comfortable bed, nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Exterior of building is showing wear, and could use some upkeep.
Location: One mile from the Convention Center and Tucson Arena. Denny's next door.
This was a nice hotel, a bit aged on the exterior, but very clean and comfortable inside. Great king bed in our room. Great, welcoming staff. Exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Has all the necessities. There was some noise issues experienced through the adjoining door inthe unit but this was not a deal breaker. More hot cups (4). Otherwise satisfactory except could not get wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Convenient but needs updating

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Free WiFi not available in my room at end of property. Handicap bathroom needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very decieving from the outside looks, the inside of the room are extremely disappointing the room walls were derty, and dinted, nails Holes, the sink was cracked, mattress were old, and very uncomfortable, and I can say more. This is not the Worldmark by Wyndham brand that I expected.very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Low quality hotel at low rate.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination.
Cons: Appearance of the rooms, inside and out. Noise reduction. Plumbing needs a lot of work.
Location: Directly by I-10. Close to the University of Arizona.
I suppose you get what you pay for, but I did not expect that a hotel would be satisfied with such low quality and poor conditions in their rooms. Dirty exterior, noisy patrons, some unsavory characters hanging around the building. The room appeared to be clean, but definitely needed a face-lift. The restroom was by far the worst area of the room, with the shower, in particular being a disaster. You could not shower without the tub starting to fill up.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels