Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very decieving from the outside looks, the inside of the room are extremely disappointing the room walls were derty, and dinted, nails Holes, the sink was cracked, mattress were old, and very uncomfortable, and I can say more. This is not the Worldmark by Wyndham brand that I expected.very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Low quality hotel at low rate.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination.
Cons: Appearance of the rooms, inside and out. Noise reduction. Plumbing needs a lot of work.
Location: Directly by I-10. Close to the University of Arizona.
I suppose you get what you pay for, but I did not expect that a hotel would be satisfied with such low quality and poor conditions in their rooms. Dirty exterior, noisy patrons, some unsavory characters hanging around the building. The room appeared to be clean, but definitely needed a face-lift. The restroom was by far the worst area of the room, with the shower, in particular being a disaster. You could not shower without the tub starting to fill up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirt and Noisy

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Needs an update.
Location: No idea. Not in the best part of town.
The hotel is just off the freeway so lots of traffic noise. The room was worn out and not very clean. Bed spread torn, window coverings very dusty and the room smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the university. Friendly staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and a great complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep motel for cheap.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Noise control, beds, shower, shower, hot water, bathroom sink, fixtures, carpet, tv, linens, AC, electrical outlets, microwave, breakfast, etc
Location: Burger King 3 doors down has bums sleeping in cardboard boxes in their parking lot. Truckers hanging around outside after dark. LOTS of traffic noise.
Worse location possible next to hospital (sirens), highway, railroad, and airport. Oldest Ramada I have ever been in. Online pictures were probably taken 30 years ago. Stay away from this place unless you're a trucker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fit the name Ramada

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Size of room and continental breakfast..
Cons: Cleanliness, paint job everywhere, balconies falling down to be fixed
If you think you will be in a RAamada inn you are going to be disappointed. Theis is a third class hotel. The good thing was the size of the room and breakfast. There was the smell of urine on the way to the second floor. This is not Ramada inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I think I'm becoming a hotel snob. Didn't want to pay a lot for a bed and shower but I'm starting to get grossed out by older, less kept places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've seen better

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Had holes in the comforters, dirty bathroom. Just felt like a dirty room altogether
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smoky Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: not
Cons: yes, clean your rooms
Location: ppp
front desk ok (at night) good at daytime, room was handicapped and none smoking but the smell of smoke in room, pillows, sheets etc. was terrible to the point that I was not able to sleep. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. paid over 80 dollars for nothing,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly and clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice desk staff. Clean room. Lots of hot water. Rooms are on the outside which is great for dogs.