Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson, Az

Happy with accommodations

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Happy with accommodations. Centrally located in Tucson and close to freeways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great bed, slept sound, nice shower. Close to downtown and college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Great room great value

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great room great value! This is a wonderful find that is centrally located for traveling the highway in Tucson and getting two points of interest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good value motel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room condition was not the best. The faucets were old and wouldn't turn off. The fridge and microwave were in the bathroom area. Other than that, I can't say my stay wasn't pleasant. We rested comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for family

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room smell... the walls two close.. my neighbor door to door.. wall to wall... having sex and his partner very loud.. I had to knock on their door to ask them to lower their voices as I have kids.. still she was moaning for one hour may be...this place is not for family at ALL...
3 out of 5
by Melissa

GREAT LOCATION - ROOMS NOT SO MUCH

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Location was convenient, but, the hotel, bedding, furniture is very outdated. Carpets are FILTHY. Walls/doors needed cleaning.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

upgrade/ update please

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was ok except for the toilet ..when you flush water just kept running until I figure it out the lever needs to fix ..then the floors start to squeak .. everytime you step ..
4 out of 5
by Jen P. from Texas

convenient and friendly

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly staff no issues!
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrific, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff at the desk are amazing. They accommodated me while I was visiting my son. I would give those ladies 5 stars.