Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisbee, AZ

Nice hotel close to the Tucson Arena

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, heated pool. Very comfortable bed, nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Exterior of building is showing wear, and could use some upkeep.
Location: One mile from the Convention Center and Tucson Arena. Denny's next door.
This was a nice hotel, a bit aged on the exterior, but very clean and comfortable inside. Great king bed in our room. Great, welcoming staff. Exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Has all the necessities. There was some noise issues experienced through the adjoining door inthe unit but this was not a deal breaker. More hot cups (4). Otherwise satisfactory except could not get wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Convenient but needs updating

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Free WiFi not available in my room at end of property. Handicap bathroom needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very decieving from the outside looks, the inside of the room are extremely disappointing the room walls were derty, and dinted, nails Holes, the sink was cracked, mattress were old, and very uncomfortable, and I can say more. This is not the Worldmark by Wyndham brand that I expected.very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Low quality hotel at low rate.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination.
Cons: Appearance of the rooms, inside and out. Noise reduction. Plumbing needs a lot of work.
Location: Directly by I-10. Close to the University of Arizona.
I suppose you get what you pay for, but I did not expect that a hotel would be satisfied with such low quality and poor conditions in their rooms. Dirty exterior, noisy patrons, some unsavory characters hanging around the building. The room appeared to be clean, but definitely needed a face-lift. The restroom was by far the worst area of the room, with the shower, in particular being a disaster. You could not shower without the tub starting to fill up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirt and Noisy

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Needs an update.
Location: No idea. Not in the best part of town.
The hotel is just off the freeway so lots of traffic noise. The room was worn out and not very clean. Bed spread torn, window coverings very dusty and the room smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the university. Friendly staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and a great complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep motel for cheap.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Noise control, beds, shower, shower, hot water, bathroom sink, fixtures, carpet, tv, linens, AC, electrical outlets, microwave, breakfast, etc
Location: Burger King 3 doors down has bums sleeping in cardboard boxes in their parking lot. Truckers hanging around outside after dark. LOTS of traffic noise.
Worse location possible next to hospital (sirens), highway, railroad, and airport. Oldest Ramada I have ever been in. Online pictures were probably taken 30 years ago. Stay away from this place unless you're a trucker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fit the name Ramada

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Size of room and continental breakfast..
Cons: Cleanliness, paint job everywhere, balconies falling down to be fixed
If you think you will be in a RAamada inn you are going to be disappointed. Theis is a third class hotel. The good thing was the size of the room and breakfast. There was the smell of urine on the way to the second floor. This is not Ramada inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was close to where l need to go the next day. Room was just ok. Guess you get what you pay for. The "limited" in the name l guess stands for limited hot water. If you want a nice hot shower you are not going to get it. The water was a bit warmer than lukewarm. There was a lot of noise from the room above ours. I don't think they were unusually noisy, it's just that the rooms are not very soundproof. Terrible pillows. I would not stay here again.