Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway 10

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Looks, ok little old, nice pool and decent continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Too close to the Freeway and next to the Pool.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accomodating, helpful, and friendly. They provided efficient service. The Food service provided guests with good food.
Cons: Size of room, bed mattress, toilet,and size of restroom.
Location: Advertise the YWCA facilities and their program on 525 N. Bonita Rd , not far from the Ramada Inn, Limited. The Denney's next door to the hotel, Good
The bed mattress was too hard. The toilet stool was very low, and no available hand/arm rods to help a person get up. Not helpful for seniors.
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Mexicali

Excelent value!! Great staff and great service!!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful! I recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Renee from San Antonio, TX

A good nights sleep,,,

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Front desk clerk courteous, friendly and quick. The only complaint was some cosmetic attention was needed on bathroom door and furniture.
5 out of 5
by Deserae from Phoenix

Best service ever!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was just to stay one night for an event i participated in The place has amazing customer service. The front desk help, I wish I remember her name. She sooooo friendly and had a great smile and made the check in so quick and easy. I had a mishap with my fridge and she sent a maintenance guy right away. He showed up within minutes. I was supposed to at quality inn flamingo but their customer service was horrendous so I came here and was so pleased at well they took care of me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala imagen

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ya he llegado a este hotel creo que los baños deben renovarse siempre estan viejos, sucios o tapados es buen hotel pero ponganle importancia a los baños, a la limpieza del cuarto en general, unade las toallas tenia manchadesangre loquees deltodo desagradable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix ,

Very spacious suite hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Everything was great except for 2 staff members. When I checked in the this middle aged lady had a bit of an attitude and seemed very unprofessional. She was on her cell phone talking to her husband while checking us in.
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience with Expedia

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to the Freeway and the staff.
Cons: Change some of the old sofa beds. The springs are falling off.
Location: Well situated by the freeway entrance.
The only good experience is that the hotel is just by the Freeway, and the staff members are pretty courteous. However, the lobby is very small, there is no sense of security, the beds are old and the mattresse is not as comfortable as it should be. Simply will not be going back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was dirty, old, smelly and very uncomfortable. I will never stay here again and if you don't believe just find out for yourself.