Ratings based on 1,793 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joel

Road construction

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Road construction in the area made things difficult. Hotel is a great value.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Tucson

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and safe place to stay. Fresh coffee in the morning was great.
4 out of 5
by richard

best value buy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
inexpensive no breakfast ac worked good only thing i dont like was asking to have automatic $1,99 charge for safe taken off watch construction eat at dennys in front
4 out of 5
by Patti Gregston

Great bargain hotel for traveling through Tuscson

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Guy at the front desk is great! Nice budget hotel, close to freeway, walking distance to Dennys
5 out of 5
by Joseph

family

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was good as always restaurant was really good and 10% off with room key. construction obstruction was inconvenient but not as bad as it looked staff was very helpful for alternate routes
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SAYURI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
nice property that is suffering from the area around it being torn up by construction making it difficult to get to the property.....sadly it appears to be a long term project
1 out of 5
by David

Stay somewhere else!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, the intersection off of the freeway to this hotel is CLOSED (and will be for some time from the looks of it). So after driving around for 20 minutes trying to find out how to get to the hotel, I called the hotel to get directions and I get an answering machine!!! When I finally figured out how to get there, the clerk was not very friendly when I asked how to get back to the freeway the next morning. TV channels are very limited. Finally, the room did not smell good at all and worst of all, the bed was VERY uncomfortable. I would NEVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mayra

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time. The room was very nice & cozy. The staff at the front desk were very friendly & professional. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.