Ratings based on 1,534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was dirty!!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The price would have been right had the room been clean
When I checked in the late afternoon, my room was dirty and had not been clean. I got an instant refund due to the awesome front desk staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet place close to University of Arizona

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall great deal price wise. Clean and quiet. Well located and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Unclear

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The front desk was great, the rooms could have been more cleaner and the hotel, I did not feel safe. The back entrance to the hotel, the door never locked and it was not clean around the back door entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good hotel just older. It was decent for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Dan & Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate the comments!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very nice. The Dennys is within walking distance so I didn't have to move my car. And the price was perfect for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton Ca

Good place to stay overnight

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The staff was nice and efficient. The room was clean and no bad suprises. Easy access to I -10 with a Dennys and store right there good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Old hotel. Small but comfortable beds. The price fit the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable but needs attention

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, it has a desktop and chair, free ice.
Cons: It needs more attention in cleanliness, it should have a kitchen or something.
Location: It is close to the mall
Check-in was quick, the room was clean but the bath was dirty and full of water, like if someone used it before our arrival. The toilet looks old and you can notice some dirt inside. Still, the bed is comfortable and the climate control is quiet, we had a good rest. There's no kitchen so you cannot order food directly from the hotel, if you want to eat you have to order from outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok por el precio

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: La cama es cómoda
Cons: La limpieza del baño
Las camas son cómodas, pero el baño requiere mayor limpieza. Acepta mascotas, así que se escuchan ladridos a diferentes horas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Smells bad, not in good shape and is not clean at all It was good to sleep and that's all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Dan & Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property we appreciate the feedback. Dan & Team