Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everything is usually fine only this time stayed one night and decided to book two more nights through Expedia. Next morning went to take care of details at front desk for the additional two nights. The next day two staff members knocked that I owed for that night. Had to go back down to front desk to show that I had paid and booked already the prior morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a basic room.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Small bathroom and no breakfast. Overall just OK. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy to find, close to amenities.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was able to check in a little early, which was so nice, as I wad exhausted. Nice Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

NASTY!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: front desk staff were friendly at check in, but when confronted about the issues, they didn't seem to care
Cons: customer service lacks
The room smelled horribly, bathroom was dirty and rusty, room floor was dirty, comforter was dirty, AC was not working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Lots of construction hard to get to, A room smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was non-smoker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marana tucson

Front desk rude

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The lady at the front desk from beginning to end was just horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stayed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Never stayed. Didn't have any handicap rooms on first floor and the elevator wasn't working. My husband uses a walker and can't go up stairs. I think this would be a safety concern if there was a fire. I wouldn't try this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Road maintence..hard to get too

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Over all stay ok. The long haired older female ( who maybe the manager) was unfriendly, acted like a robot. She had no customer service at all. She couldn't even say "hi". Other staff members were nice but her. I just hope she improves.
4 out of 5
by Valri

Everything was great!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were very comfortable! The beds were nice, the wifi was fast, the check in and check out were fast and even though there is a lot of construction going on around the hotel, it wasn't a problem! We were very pleased by our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Road construction

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Road construction in the area made things difficult. Hotel is a great value.