Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, have stayed here several times

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and nice.
Cons: Housekeeping just needs to make sure they really check the kitchen.
Overall Hotel was very nice. Kitchen needed some attention, when we arrived, there was old bread stuck in the toaster, even after taking it out, it still smoked. Coffee filter with old used grounds was still in coffee maker and one of the tiles in the bathroom was coming out. None of this affected our stay, just minor errors. We really like staying here. Very good location.
5 out of 5
by Gary from San Diego

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Keira at the front desk was delightful. Wish her luck in graduating from Radiology Tech school.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location & Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Overall comfort and location.
Cons: The sofa sleeper could be updated to provide more comfort but it really wasn't an issue.
Location: Convenient for eating, shopping and not far from the hiking areas. BJ Brewhouse which is located within walking distance has good food & drinks.
This hotel is located in a quiet and convenient location. There are many restaurants and retail stores nearby. The morning breakfast is adequate, hotel staff pleasant, pool area clean and overall hotel cleanliness was great. I would highly recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Hotel was quiet and located in a nice part of town. The staff was helpful and the rooms clean and functional for our purposes. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, but on expensive side. You can get a luxury hotel for $ 200+ a night, but guess they were charging high price due to gem shows in the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David E.

Trip to TUS Car Show

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I have stayed in many Marriott hotels & Residence Inns over the years. I have stayed here before. I like the place -BUT it's starting to become a bit threadbare and shabby! The hotel needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin from Silver City, NM

Great place!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff went truly above and beyond. They helped me get a specific room with a great view. Everything was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better room, stay, or all around experience!
3 out of 5
by Masayuki from Japan

残念

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
フロントでコピーをお願いしたらとても感じが悪かった、若い 女性だから仕方ないのかも?日本ではありえないですね。 。