Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crescent city ca

Friendly and Clean

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Stayed here with my daughter. We enjoyed the pool and the food! Everyone was nice and friendly. Also right by airport since we were flying out next day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,Co

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We stay in this hotel 5 tp 6 times a year on Buisness and everything about it is excelent Rooms, hotel staff, location, perfect near Airport. We love it even the food is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Juanita Foley, Hotel Management
Jose, Thank you so much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, California

Nice, but a few things to fix to improve.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: hours of breakfast, hours of gym, spacious rooms with amenities.
Cons: treadmills should be operating when more than one person is working out rather than shut down.
Location: good near airport.
great accommodating staff, great breakfast variety and hours, great evening happy hour, great space in rooms. Areas of improvement that are important is the gym. Hours are great, but only 3 treadmills and once more than one person uses them they overhead and causes a blackout. This is problematic as I work out daily. Their was hair in the tub and sinks which made me concerned whether the sheets were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Juanita Foley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to announce that we are working to get our new fitness equipment into the fitness room before July 2016. We look forward to your next visit so that you can see our new fitness center equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place if you need to be close to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got an early check in and shuttle service to/from the airport. Breakfast was early and good. This was a short stop for us on the way to another destination.
4 out of 5
by Alexia from Tucson

Nice place

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight getaway with family, no complaints. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Snohomish, WA

Comfortable.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very comfortable, and free breakfast a bit better most. Neighborhood is dreary, next to the airport. Two decent restaurants close by, one of those is Waffle House. Surrounded by other motels and a homeless encampment, but we saw no homeless people. I might stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week-end for just the two of us

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was a plus as it equates to at least $10 to $15 breakfast per person at a local restaurant.
Cons: I can't think of any improvements.
From check-in to check-out, the hotel provided excellent service in all areas. The rooms were excellent size with full kitchen amenities, comfortable bed and spotless room furnishings. The complimentary breakfast was an excellent amenity with a wide choices of items to select. Being close to the airport was not an issue as the rooms were fairly sound-proofed. The hotel even provided towels for use at the outdoor heated pool. I would not hesitate to book another stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by Yi

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Yi, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.