Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Nice hotel - hard bed

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pleasing staff, nice room, hard bed. Nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overall was great. Staff was nice. Our room was next to the road and there were a few annoying road noises. Not a fan of Tucson in general but the experience at the hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vince from San Diego

The non-front desk hotel employees were great

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bad check in. Front desk guy said my credit card was declined when actually their system was down. He then gave me Very wrong directions as to how to get to my room! The wonderful cleaning woman guided me to my room. The room was good. The bartenders in Fire and Spice were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice overall, the only downside was the king size bed drooped in the middle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dingy

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We got into town and our room was not ready (well after 3pm). Then front desk staff was incredibly rude and stressed out. Our room was old and dingy. The bathroom was dirty and the lights by the bathroom barley worked. I am shocked that this was a Sheraton because of the poor customer service and terrible condition of the room.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from livermore, ca

noise level

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoed the room. the noise level from slamming doors was awful. all night you would be wakened by the room doors slamming shut.
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Bisbee, AZ

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was extremely dirty when we showed up. We asked a maintenance person to clean it, but he did a fair job. We ended up cleaning the test of the pool, so we could enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Room was not as nice as expected for the price

Posted May 3, 2016
Stayed in a two-star in Phoenix the night before that was cleaner. The night receptionist at this Tucson Sheraton said the rooms were about to be remodled, but we feel that the rooms should be significantly discounted in the meantime given the state they are in currently.