Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Place

Posted May 18, 2017
Didn't realize we were booking a condo, but it worked out well for our family of 6. Great area and views. Office staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted May 18, 2017
Lovely area and beautiful pool Loved the condo setup and easy access. Small A/C issue, but it was easily fixed. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Vacation Condo

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our family really loved the location and pool. More of a condo instead of hotel, but that was perfect for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks again!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not a hotel, but great vacation rental setup. Rooms are very large, great views of the mountains, etc. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay with my wife really friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Serrano family vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my family loved our stay it was a home away from home. Huge apartment with comfy beds, huge kitchen, outside patio everything to make you feel comfy. I totally recommend this location and look foward to going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute, quiet, no services

Posted Apr 4, 2017
1) no staff to greet you or help with difficult lockbox. 2) no one answers after hours phone calls for assistance 3) room saturated with cigarette smoke smell 4) beautiful room, nicely decorated, quiet area, well stocked kitchen 5) sheets are dingy as mentioned in other evaluations, I am not certain they were fresh, we brought our own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great Condo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Again!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Unit was beyond expectations,so was service from Sonoran Suites employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Everything went well! Would certainly use Sonoran Suites any time