Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very quiet, pool was nice, the restaurant closed at 5 so that wasn't good. The resort is near, but the food there in not very good for their prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere Beautiful surroundings We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, az

Great experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing from my viewpoint
Location: really close to downtown Tucson, close to great restaurants, etc.
Room ready as promised, everything was pristine, clean, everything was in working order. Very private, quiet. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at the casitas and we loved it! The staff was very accomdating, we had everything in our room. Overall great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an ok hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Just like living in an apartment. Full kitchen.
Cons: Early check in.
Location: Didn't go out. Too hot.
I wish the hotel can provide early check in. I had to wait a little over 3 hours to get checked in.
3 out of 5
by Kristin

needs updating

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
rooms are extremely outdated, but staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: I asked for a late check out and they said it was not available, it was only 30 min and resort was not packed they could have made an exception.
Liked the rooms, would have liked our room to be touched up on the second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Well appointed and planned with everything looking nearly new. Loved seeing early morning herds of javelina, white tailed and mule deer on the golf course, quails by our balcony. Enjoyed the Mexican colors and decor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Read the fine print

Posted May 28, 2017
Extra charge for housekeeping and was not mentioned at check in. 3 people in 1 room and had to call for additional towels and shampoo, still no mention. Will not stay here again!
4 out of 5
by debra

Clean unit/Good desk service/Onsite restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The studio unit was clean, spacious and with a mini fridge and microwave. I stayed here as the closest property for overflow to. Sold out room block at the JW Marriott for a conference I was attending. It was much less money that I spent. Onsite restaurant. Friendly efficient check-in and checkout. No cleaning or service to rooms. Though I suppose they would respond if you needed something. Onsite pool but too far walking from unit. Nothing around this are without a car and driving.