Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great, low cost stay in Tucson.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms are big with lots of amenities, staff were more than helpful and really enjoyed the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Beds too small too small for two adults

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience of having breakfast I have stayed at other location for shorter periods good for single occupancy
Cons: Room skipped for service although reported I had to wait for the next day for trash to be collected. I had to do my own beds,
Location: Location is convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass the Marriott, continue to Staybridge!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room is very well kept, with kitchenette in every room! Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Even doors are much more welcoming than standard metal hotel room doors. Very nice place to stay for the very low cost. Would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Mexico

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Negocios muy buen Hotel....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchisimas gracias por su hospedaje en nuestro hotel. Esperamos verlo de nuevo en su proximo viaje a Tucson. Mariana E Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Kristal B from Burneyville, Oklahoma

Well worth the money!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The outside and inside aesthetics of the hotel was beautiful. The check in was smooth and not complicated. The rooms were far more than we expected. They were very comfortable and kept out noise. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and stayed that way all throughout our stay. The laundry facilities were a surprise too! That's always a plus! The breakfast was amazing! We always had a pretty good selection. Although the warmers may need some repair. The staff warmed it up for me each time but I don't want to have to take up their precious time to warm up something when they are already busy. The cleanliness of everything was great! They all worked hard and it showed! We were surprised at the size of the grills! Very nice just like everything else! The security of the hotel was fantastic! The card entry to the hotel and rooms made us feel very secure. This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at and I've stayed at many throughout the country. The bad things were one washer ate socks and didn't spin out all the way. The parking situation wasn't always able to be utilized. Some cars parked there that didn't seem to have authorization. We would also like to have another one of the same hotel to be in South Tucson too. But the amount of benefits far and above exceed the drawbacks!
5 out of 5
by SALVADOR from Anaheim

Great stay and great breakfast

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the pleasant environment. Staff went beyond the call of duty. Wish it had an airport shuttle of its own.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Peoria, AZ

One very nice night

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night with my grandson. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast in a very nice breakfast room. I appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of the room and wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely use this hotel again when in Tucson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent mini break

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Stayed in a 2-bedroom Suite which was amazing and perfect for our family visit to Tucson. Breakfasts were fresh and filling. Good hotel facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Mariana E Operations Mng, Hotel Management
Thank you. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please do join us again if ever you are in the Tucson Area. Take Care!