Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Room smelled of stale smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted May 13, 2018
For the price you pay, it is simply ok. The pool is about the size of car. It was sad. We should of paid more attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted May 12, 2018
Walls and doors need to be cleaned, think hotels should do tiles all around - better for people with allergies
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel close to sporting event

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Nice sizable rooms. There were fridges and microwaves in each room.
Cons: The continental breakfast was terrible. The pool was located within an adjacent hotel. One of the sinks fell out of the bathroom!!
Location: A good bunch of restaurants.
We stayed here for a roller derby tournament. The location was within walking distance. We had a couple of weird issues, like a sink fell out of a countertop in the bathroom and the bathroom fan did not work. We reported everything to hotel staff and they were able to improve the situation. Hotel website does not list that fridges are in every room. That's important information. This is an old style hotel that was remodeled pretty well. Beds are a decent size for sharing, not the "fulls" that are listed as queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Great staff. Don’t remember her name but lady working the nights was extremely helpful when we needed to change rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Justin, Hotel Management
My team and I are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your future travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room. Nice stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The staff was very courteous and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Justin, Hotel Management
My team and I are proud to see you enjoyed your stay. My staff prides itself on it's professionalism. We hope to see you again in your future travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Upon arrival noticed that the room wasn't cleaned the way it was supposed to be. There was still food crumbs by the beds. The blinds didn't completely block the outside light and the wall seemed extremely thin cause whenever the neighbor would close the door it sounded like he was slamming it shut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to freeway and clean.
Cons: Staff
The staff first of all sent us to a room that was already occupied. Then told us we could only have one key as they we're running out of cards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Room was clean. Needs updating. Staff was friendly