Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa.

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet and peaceful.
Cons: The large ash trays by the three entrances should be removed as they all looked and smelled bad.
Location: Lots of places nearby to shop, eat and play.
Nice hotel for the money. Very fast check in from polite & courteous staff. Excellent house keeping staff. Well stocked clean room with all the amenities you could ask for. My 2nd floor room was so quiet I thought I was the only one staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Mirage AZ

It was a nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was good. The room was nice. The breakfast was good.
Cons: They could make sure the Heating and A/C units work. Get new bed spread. Check the microwaves. Off a discount when you have a problem with things
Location: It has a lot of things nearby.
It was a nice hotel but the heat or the A/C didn't work. The button on the microwave stuck. There were cigarette burns on the bed spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
everytime i travel to tucson i stay here . never had a problem. very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convent, right off exit ramp. Well marked.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: No.
Location: McDonald next to motel as well as other services.
I was very pleased. Comfortable room. Great Breakfast Buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Room key confusion

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: convenient location. Cheaper than others nearby.
Cons: Room key system.
Location: Rooster Cogburn Ostriches and Pinal Aircraft park, are unique. Out of city bustle, but easy access via Rte 10. Outlet goods at Tangerine Mall.
The room keys had to be swiped twice. We and two other guests had to have our keys re-authorized. I opened the outside door for a couple with baggage who could not get their key to work. That could become a security breach if scammers take advantage of well meaning guests. We did not get a replacement washcloth, but my grandson thought their cloths were too scratchy so used his T-shirt. The breakfast was just right for me. The staff was friendly and did their best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marana, az

Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2015
They were painting. Breakfast close to 9 was unpleasant. Rude customers and food running out. Staff was in back and had to be called out to refill all items
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Quite Comfortable for Less!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Better continental breakfast
Location: Convenient off-highway location, near to Sahuaro National Monument West, various hiking trails, shopping and various restaurants and eateries.
Excellent place to stay when what you're looking for is a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained room. Perfect to return to for a hot bath or shower and a warm, soft bed after a day exploring the near-by Sahuaro National Monument West, various hiking trails, and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, easy off i 10 , easy on

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Short pleasant walk to resturant, nice staff just all around nice hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROLYN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels