Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked my room and paid through hotels.com, but the hotel also charged me. When trying to fix this with the manager, he kept trying to tell me I had to fix it with hotels.com. He has finally agreed to do this but I have yet to see the credit.
5 out of 5
by james from San tan valley, Arizona

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The service, clerks and breakfast was great all around service no complaints great service
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Prescott Valley, AZ

Rude manager

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. However, the manager chewed out the young clerk in front of us because she had forgotten to charge a key deposit (and I lost my key). That's bad manners and bad management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Minimally acceptable

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Demolition
Smelled of cigarette smoke even though `smoke free.' Lights didn't work. Went to staff. She stumbled around room and found a lamp that worked. Bed felt `soggy.' Next time I'll sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Old-needs update desperately

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything
Location: Commercial area....a couple of sport bars.
First room had no hair dryer, refrigerator, microwave or coffee maker. Moved to a different room....better but not good. No cabinetry of shelves in bathroom, no place to put any toiletries. Extremely small closet with 4 hangers. Phone didn't work, carpet left your feet black. Holes in blanket, tub faucet dripped. Overall, worst hotel I've ever stayed in....would NEVER go back!!!
1 out of 5
by carolyn from Lake Havasu City

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My bed was not made for two days. The WIFI signal was horrible. I would stay at holiday express next time. The coffee was horrible, tasted like dirt water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

Infested?

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: roaches?
Woke during the nite. Turned on the light and the roaches scattered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved the room with my credit card and followed the Hotel.com instructions to list another adult. Then the room was reserved in the other person's name and I could not check-in...even the room was reserved with my credit card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN PERO EMPLEADOS PARECEN ENOJADOS ENTRE ELLOS

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Tucson Mini Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Felt safe in room, microwave, mini fridge, 2 options for food right in front of motel
Cons: N/A
Location: I stayed in Tucson for an event that was close by, easy access to on/off highway, shopping malls nearby, places to eat.
I was pleasantly surprised that the room had a mini fridge and microwave. I loved that there was an I-Hop and Del Taco right in front of motel, so I can walk over for meals. There was a continental breakfast, I did not go to, but nice to have. The room was just as advertised. Shower head with different settings, and lots of hot water. Good price, would stay again next time I need a motel in Tucson.