Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by carolyn from Lake Havasu City

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My bed was not made for two days. The WIFI signal was horrible. I would stay at holiday express next time. The coffee was horrible, tasted like dirt water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

Infested?

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: roaches?
Woke during the nite. Turned on the light and the roaches scattered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved the room with my credit card and followed the Hotel.com instructions to list another adult. Then the room was reserved in the other person's name and I could not check-in...even the room was reserved with my credit card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN PERO EMPLEADOS PARECEN ENOJADOS ENTRE ELLOS

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Tucson Mini Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Felt safe in room, microwave, mini fridge, 2 options for food right in front of motel
Cons: N/A
Location: I stayed in Tucson for an event that was close by, easy access to on/off highway, shopping malls nearby, places to eat.
I was pleasantly surprised that the room had a mini fridge and microwave. I loved that there was an I-Hop and Del Taco right in front of motel, so I can walk over for meals. There was a continental breakfast, I did not go to, but nice to have. The room was just as advertised. Shower head with different settings, and lots of hot water. Good price, would stay again next time I need a motel in Tucson.
5 out of 5
by Angelita C. from San Antonio, Tx

One night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Just one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Bed for the Night

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a bed for the night because we had a long drive in the morning. When we checked into the hotel a a little late at night and prepaid for our room. When we got there, there was a man already in our room. It really freaked me out because I put the key in the door and someone yelled at us for opening the door. When I went to the front to let the clerk know, he seemed irritated by it rather than apologetic. He issued us a new room. The room smelled a bit dirty. Things were broken. It was a bit run down. Again, we just needed a room for the night. FYI bring your own pillows.
3 out of 5
by CONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amy from Sebewaing mi

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a dump. Pool was not cleaned the whole week we were there. Would never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by alan from Ohio

Ok. Better than camping..

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff uninformed, not polite or knowledgeable. Pool an hot tub were unusable an green and dirty. Hot tub wasnt even running.