Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Best, best, best, best, best, best, best, best, best, best, best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unforgettable experience.

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Luxurious. Quiet, peaceful, dreamy. The owner could easily charge $300 a night for this place. Everything from the desert landscape, the super comfy bed, the jetted tub, the graciousness of our host and the amazing breakfast was a five star experience. One of the best lodging experiences we have ever had... and we travel a lot. We saw a coyote and a pack of javelinas while out walking at sunset. Saguaro national park trails are within walking distance of this B&B. What a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The owners were awesome! We loved their dogs who welcomed us. The breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Nice Hotel, Great Breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: The Breakfast was exceptional.
Cons: The bed was too soft.
We loved this Bed and Breakfast. Great location, close to the National Forest. The room next to the pool was lovely. The bed was a little too soft but the three course breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury lodging at an affordable price

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Where to start? I could go on and on about this place. Suffice it to sat that my wife and I liked everything about the SunCatcher Fine Country Inn; our pleasant and thoughtful host, our spacious and quiet room, the beautiful house, and the unbelievable breakfast, just to name a few.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Lovely upscale B&B

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Everything about our stay was perfect. The house is beautiful, the host is friendly and eager to please, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our host, John, was wonderful and accommodating!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We usually don’t stay at B& B’s, however, it looked so inviting. Our host, John, was very hospitable. I think the breakfast was the best I have ever had. The room was spacious. The bed was more than comfortable—it was heavenly. Even the Italian sheets were ironed!!!!
5 out of 5
by Dreamzje

Best Breakfast Ever

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our Host was very engaging and interesting. Gave us great ideas on spending our time. His culinary skills for breakfast were superlative!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels