Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ON

Quiet hotel, first class amenities.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Location: Business area. Had to drive a bit for restaurants, but there were some local take out spots.
Front desk staff Jenna and Paulina were kind and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour meal and drinks were satisfying. Recommended to friends in town and truly enjoyed stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: the easy access to the rooms. Nice!
Cons: the pastries can be better. They were a bit hard. but no big deal.
Location: went to visit the family.
was very pleased with everything. especially the coffee in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Really nice room - great amenities and super friendly staff. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Uncomfortable seating arrangement in room. Needs a chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall, it was a good experience. The mattress was overly firm for our tastes and the ice cube maker in the refrigerator was horribly loud. We had to keep it turned off. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service, well kept property.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We travel a lot, and understand what good service and well kept properties is all about. The front desk staff went above and beyond the call of duty, so nice and very accommodating. Gave us a recommendation for a good meal ( Silver Saddle BBQ). It made our night.Our room was spotless ( were very picky). Front desk even brought us extra towels for the pool. I love the fact that the hotel sits back off the street. Very quiet and secluded.Overall, and excellent stay. We will stay there again and again.
5 out of 5
by George from Buena Vista, VA

"HOME AWAY FROM HOME"

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We would definitely stay here again. It is one of the nicest that we have stayed with full size refrigerator, dishwasher, real dishes, no paper products in kitchen, and 2 burner stove. Provides more than anyone could ask. Customer service excellent, everyone very helpful and housekeeping staff great. Every area clean and attractive. We stayed a week and were so comfortable in our "home away from home".