Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Had a great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: Saguaro Nat'l Park, Tombstone, Old Tucson.
I stayed for three nights while in town on business and for some relaxing. The hotel is a great option for anyone. My studio suite had everything I needed. Full sized fridge, microwave, a stovetop I didn't use, an extremely comfortable king bed, sitting area, and a well appointed bathroom. The laundry room has relatively new appliances which are very reasonably priced. All in all, my stay was really enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet and modern room with a great kitchenette. Friendly staff.More than run of the meal continental breakfast. Loved the mid-week dinners.
Cons: Would like to see the room doors quieted in some way. You can always hear when someone is coming or going by their room doors banging shut.
Location: Central enough to do many things such as visit the nearby mission, tour the air museum at the nearby air base, and visit Tubac.
Drove to Arizona from California for a couple of days shopping and entertainment. Stayed here previously while doing the same thing and decided to stay here again since we really liked the hotel and staff. Hotel is quiet and central to a lot of areas of Tucson. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delahanty

Nice place for relaxation and enjoyment

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Satisfied with property, very beautiful area, clean, friendly people. No loud noise, people respectfully of others privacy. As stated before, property should have security due to the fact my husband's vehicle was ransacked. Strange thing that tools, truck jack were not taken. Other than that willing to return to properties such as this one.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Relaxation time, home away from home.....

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very comfortable place to stay, friendly people all around. Quiet, no loud noise. Only thing, place needs security, vehicle was broken into. No major loss but just the fact someone​ couldn't respect other people's property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ON

Quiet hotel, first class amenities.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Location: Business area. Had to drive a bit for restaurants, but there were some local take out spots.
Front desk staff Jenna and Paulina were kind and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour meal and drinks were satisfying. Recommended to friends in town and truly enjoyed stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: the easy access to the rooms. Nice!
Cons: the pastries can be better. They were a bit hard. but no big deal.
Location: went to visit the family.
was very pleased with everything. especially the coffee in the morning
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Accommodating for Any Traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got in very late(2:30 am) due to airline delays so it was nice to be able to call the hotel and have available a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. The front desk employee was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable; the included free breakfast was good. Overall I would recommend this hotel especially since few hotels provide the 24 hr front desk and shuttle service
4 out of 5
by jared

Clean affordable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place for our pit-stop on the way to California. Nice hotel with helpful staff. Great place for the price and not far from I-10.
5 out of 5
by SF from Arizona

Great

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it here. Beds were nice & comfortable. Everything was nice & clean! The breakfast was good & a wide variety of stuff as well. Will be coming back !