Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, location near the park place mall and Davis Monthan AFB and free breakfast
Cons: The Tolet needs to be replaced with a better one
Location: Park Place Mall, Davis Monthan AFB, lots of restaurants
Enjoyed staying here, hotel room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean hotel with managers reception Mon -Wed. Staff was helpful and had great suggestions of things to do during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a nice stay. Location was close to family and activities.
4 out of 5
by Allen

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very nice but the bed is like sleeping on concrete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond nice, comfortable. I like the privacy

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was always attentive
Cons: I was surprised that there was not a restaurant on the premises. I didn't have a vehicle and the closes place to eat was a mile away.
I love the place. It was perfect for child and I. I would definitely return with my family, I would love to make this hotel the preferred hotel when I visit my UofA son.
4 out of 5
by Don

TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Ctr

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great set up, Full kitchenette with free hot breakfast and on Monday - Wednesday evenings, free dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room size, the kitchen. TV had a nice selection of channels.
Cons: Temperature control was a bit off-- too hot, then too cold.
Location: Target within a 10 minute walk if you need food/snacks, etc. Several restaurants. The pool and pool area seemed nice, though I did not use.
I was in town only to take an exam. The hotel was about a 17-18 dollar ride in Uber from the airport and easy to get to. My room was generously sized, with two king beds, a small kitchen, and a desk. It had a dishwasher and refrigerator, which would be very convenient if staying for a few days. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I was well ahead of check in time, but they had my room available. They happily put in my Marriott number. Wifi was pretty good (I had the premium level for free due to status). There are several restaurants within walking distance and a Target if you need supplies. Breakfast was included and was the usual- waffles, eggs, sausage, juice, coffee, etc.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by C. Thomas

OK Stay at Williams Centre

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. Their exercise room was a joke not even mats to do stretching on their hard tile floors or any other equipment beyond the minimal. Curfew exclusion from the pool and adjacent patio area was annoying. The breakfast was identical every day and limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Wonderful hotel in Tucson

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, good staff, breakfast, quiet rooms, kitchen area was very helpful.
Cons: Music in lobby and pool area could be a little lower volume, breakfast could be varied a bit.
Location: Pretty much accessible by car to all of Tucson and surrounding area, a nice part of Tucson. Shops, Park Mall, restaurants, Urgent Care, pharmacy, etc
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Excellent staff, clean and customer focused. Breakfast was very good each morning, location in Williams Center Tucson area was convenient, Park Mall, restaurants, urgent care, all within blocks away. Quiet hotel with courteous and attentive staff, laundry facilities were well maintained if needed, nice lobby next to breakfast area. Wonderful hotel and would use again.