Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by arturob

sad

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
its sad that I had made the reservations 14 day in advance of my scheduled day of arrival, and this hotel/motel cancelled my reservation hrs before my arrival explaining they had overbooked for that date.....I honestly believe that the rate I had secured thru your service was low, on account that later they uped the rate by $70 to $169 account of a football bowl that day....sad.....
5 out of 5
by Edward

Always a pleasant stay!!

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
This was the second time my family and I stayed at this hotel. Always a pleasant stay. Love the location, close to shops and restaurant. Great value for the money the charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly and clean. Great location and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel. Great price.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Cons: Have housekeepers bring room conditions to managements attention
Enjoyed our stay on our way to Tombstone Az. from Las Vegas, Nv. Beautiful room(323) spoiled by large circular ring stain on the chaise. You would think the house keeper would bring this to managements attention, because like I said the room was awesome.I brought this to managements attention & she said she would check it out..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Easy check in with large comfortable room. Full size fridge and comfortable fridge and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We stayed for only one night but we appreciated the location, the ease of getting in and out with are large truck, the cleanliness of the room and the polite staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, but not very clean...

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice sized room, but not very clean. Bathroom grout had a bunch of Mold and the windows to the outside didn’t look like they had been cleaned in a long time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Sep 29, 2017
very nice and close to other stores and easy to get find . very clean nice rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels