Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Sep 29, 2017
very nice and close to other stores and easy to get find . very clean nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Good place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
very good thanks Alex nice guy made me feel welcome very friendly staff breakfast was good clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Right Price, Excellent Amenities

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was one of the best that I have ever stayed in. We felt at home and like VIP's throughout our entire stay. Breakfast in the morning and even dinner at night was an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, location near the park place mall and Davis Monthan AFB and free breakfast
Cons: The Tolet needs to be replaced with a better one
Location: Park Place Mall, Davis Monthan AFB, lots of restaurants
Enjoyed staying here, hotel room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean hotel with managers reception Mon -Wed. Staff was helpful and had great suggestions of things to do during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a nice stay. Location was close to family and activities.
4 out of 5
by Allen

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very nice but the bed is like sleeping on concrete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond nice, comfortable. I like the privacy

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was always attentive
Cons: I was surprised that there was not a restaurant on the premises. I didn't have a vehicle and the closes place to eat was a mile away.
I love the place. It was perfect for child and I. I would definitely return with my family, I would love to make this hotel the preferred hotel when I visit my UofA son.