Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip made comfortable

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We stay here a couple times a year while visiting family. The beds are a bit hard but is much better than old and saggy! We like the breakfast because they have an egg: fried with the yolk broken but not so over cooked it is rubbery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Wyoming

Terrific Place!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was exceptionally clean, and it provided a full breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great location, reasonable priced.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We came here for ABR exam, and this hotel is at perfect location for that. The hotel is nice and clean. We requested for high floor, and it was prepared for us before we arrived. One thing to notice is that they only change the bed sheets once a week if you stay there long. That crew for the breakfast was late that morning. So there were no hot breakfast even 15 min after the designated time. I wasn't sure when exactly it was ready that day. The wifi connection was OK. It was pretty smooth during the day, but got a little bumpy in the evenings when everyone is using it. It is still much better than some of the cheaper motels I have been to tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHAN from Phoenix

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Short business trip. Hotel was very hospitable and all needs were provided for. Excellent breakfast and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our room at this hotel was great! Comfy bed and loved the full size fridge and mini kitchen! The room and hotel were very clean and well maintained. The happy hour with wine and food was a nice surprise and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alma from Pharr

Awesome

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
great! Breakfast is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianne from Castaic

good value

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice experience, hotel is located in the business district, very quiet. The bed was just a little hard for me but otherwise great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajesh from Atlanta

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
There was not anything special to report or mention. It was an average stay with expectations met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels