Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Es gibt keine positiven oder negativen Anmerkungen.
5 out of 5
by BOBBIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean ,staff very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to a good restaurant "pita jungle", good food and cheap. Bus connection is convenient too .
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Phoenix

Meet the Manager

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised by the Manager attending the Managers' Reception... filling pitchers, opening wine, bringing out food, meeting every guest. This guy has set standards and has the attentive staff to deliver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurant options and shopping.
Convenient location. Daily breakfast was good with hot and cold options. Shopping is close. Easy access to the U o fA campus.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good for me because I'm on a diet that doesn't include bread or cereal or sugary things. This continental breakfast had a really good selection.
5 out of 5
by William from Albuquerque, NM

Nice Room Good Location

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was a bit picked-over each morning as there was a crowd every day we were there. Seating was limited. Same eggs each morning. No variety. No OJ as in was not refilled. Get there early or most of it is gone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels