Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It was good for the price. When we were there the breakfast juice was broken and they said they did not have the muffins amd stuff because none came in. So I got a stay but no breakfast. The coupons in the front were also expired.
4 out of 5
by Bob

Great Trip for business

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Great Hotel, close to the airport but not noisy. Breakfast bar was not very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grossest hotel ever

Posted Oct 13, 2015
My friends and I felt so disgusting in our room here that we had to leave a night early. Weird stains on the sheets, mildew in the shower, broken lamps, stained/dirty chairs, and a giant cockroach in the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Arizona.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Hotel was in need of several repairs. Cracked walls were just patched unprofessionally, pillows were really old and worn out.
1 out of 5
by Lizpet

Stolen wallet and stolen cooler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Orbitz
I would not recommend for anyone to stay at this hotel. I rented this room for my godson who was visiting from California to attend orientation at the university. When he first arrived the lady at the front desk was arguing with us over the guaranteed price, even though I had the email stating the price. The room was not very clean and smelled bad. My godson found a dead cockroach in the bathroom. He also had his wallet with all of his cash, driver's license, and bank cards stolen from his hotel room and was told by the manager that there was nothing he could do about this. When he was inside the hotel lobby trying to deal with the stolen wallet situation, someone stole the cooler out of his car. Overall, it was a horrible trip. The staff at the hotel was rude and did nothing about my godson's belongings being stolen from his room and car.
3 out of 5
by TJ from home

Expedia failed!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Expedia failed! The motel was okay but the website took me credit card and didn't charge it. That hotel charged more!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't depend on getting Expedia rates

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Would not give me the rate that was booked on Expedia. Charged twice as much even with Expedia's intervention. Had reservations for four months, but they waited until I arrived to change the price--knowing full well that hotel rooms were scarce at the time. Had to hassle for some time before they even did that. Breakfast is a joke: we went to a restaurant instead.
2 out of 5
by karmelu

noisy

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Orbitz
people from the next room were talking an a baby was crying and you could hear from your room
3 out of 5
by helen from az

Breakfast sucked!

Posted Jun 22, 2011
Our room was clean,bed was comfy.The smellfrom what ever was cooking was horrid.The bathroom needed some fixing.continental breakfast was terrible cereal but no milk coffee & juices,thats not a breakfast.
3 out of 5
by helen from kingman ,az

continental breakfast,i dont think so, very poor.

Posted Oct 18, 2010
coffee ,juice,cereal.????