Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and centrally located.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Second time staying. Staff is wonderful but bathroom not as clean as it was last time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Much appreciated!
Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was good. Everyone was friendly. The breakfast could have been better. Check in and out was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mainz

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Das Hotel liegt an der Imterstate zwei Ausfahrten vom Premium Outlet entfernt. Für das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis kann man nichts falsch machen. Zimmer war sauber und geräumig.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judith from New Mexico

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was very disappointing and difficult to rate. I prepaid early and we were given a downstairs king when we arrived around 8 pm. The room had not been cleaned or made up. The bathroom was clean, but the sheets were stripped and still in the room. When my husband went to see about what could be done, the best was a second story room where I, with my leg due for complete knee replacement in two weeks, was forced to climb a flight of stairs or else go out looking for something else after a long and tiring day. PS I am my late 70's. After struggling upstairs the room we had was okay.
5 out of 5
by linda from Mattoon

A gem just approx mile from the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and dedicated to taking good care of this hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Tile floor thru out bathroom and vanity area was very sticky and dirty. Also the carpet was very very dirty ,turned your socks and feet black.