Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason I gave a poor rating for location was that there was road construction and was very difficult to find our way around but the front staff was very helpful. Took a few turns around on the freeway to find it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Hotel was a dive, old mismatched furniture, broken

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Not much....
Cons: Level it and start over.....or charge a lot less!
Location: Not much around there, lots of road closures and construction....
Staff was ok but hotel was pretty run down, old and broken!!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Sun and sand

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Had some problems getting to the hotel due to road work, but it was worth it. Right next to Dennys, and a wonderful drive to a desert park near by.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Awful construction in the area

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The construction in the area made it really difficult to find and was so frustrating to get to the hotel that I wanted to get out of my reservation but couldn't. And the construction is supposed to last for two years. Also, I stayed there for 3 days and my key never worked two times in a row. I would get back after working the day and carry all my stuff up the stairs just to find out that the key was deactivated each time. Ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to be.(Sabino Canyon)

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and lots of parking. Like the continental breakfast.
Cons: Not their fault but construction on Ina Road made it difficult to find.
Location: There is a Mall off Silverbell Road with lots of eateries.
Very helpful and friendly staff. We needed directions and the young front lobby gal was willing to help us in any way.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
hotel road closed, could not find it, had to ca.ll hotel to get directions. breakfast, waffles excellent!
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels