Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

College Move-In

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This hotel is very nice with spacious rooms & 1 block alway from the University of Arizona. It is also only a few blocks from our son's dorm. This made his move in for his 1st year so great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Only Had 1 Night Stay But It Was Great and...

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I'd definitely stay there again. Had a great experience, room was clean and I even ordered room service for dinner and the food was delicious. Everything went smoothly with check-in and check-out and my only issue was room availability ( I would have liked a second night), there is no shuttle to and from airport, and check-in was at 4pm which is waaaaay too late. But the staff is friendly and they even gave me a map of campus (UA, I was there for KR orientation), are in great location, and their cold complimentary cucumber water in the lobby was life-saving lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A great hotel close to University of Arizona. They did give out free Starbucks coffee but now you have to pay for it which wasn't cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to university and restaurants. Very convenient
Cons: Staff
Hotel is in a great location. Pool is mall. Concierge floor is very nice and very much appreciated. Staff was friendly but not very knowledgeable about things pertaining to parking, receiving mail, etc. I had an unfortunate encounter with one of the staff members who was rude and disrespectful. Overall, I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for UA parent

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is a little dated but very clean and comfortable and staff is great. It's a perfect place to stay if visiting a student at UA as it is right on campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Walking distance from U of A

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff was very nice and accommodating. I really appreciated the upgrade to the Concierge Floor, great food and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Our experience was perfect at this hotel. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. The location was so perfect for us to explore the U of A campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, it was close to the university

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was nice , the customer service was good. The hotel was close to local restaurants and retail shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Speedy check in and check out. Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting U of A

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff is great and you can't beat the location. We try to stay here every time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay and look forward to having you as our guest again! Go Cats!