Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not like pictures

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was great
Nice place, but pictures made it look nicer. Not a great area of town a lot of hobos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Spacious, Clean, Heart of Tucson

Posted Jul 7, 2016
My partner and I came for a Staycation. Greg at the Front Desk went out of his way to assist us in getting us the kind of room we wanted. Suite was clean, spacious, close to Zaynas, a Middle-Eastern restaurant that we love, and well-equipped with pots, pans, silverware, towels, iron, and blow dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Better than expected!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
My daughter found this hotel online for our trip to her college orientation. I figured it wouldn't be anything special, but would do the trick for a couple nights. When we arrived at almost 11pm, we were greeted by a very friendly gentleman working the front desk. The entry was secured but opened immediately. The lounge area was clean and nicely decorated in a sport theme. There is a pool table, sofas, TVs, fireplace, a business center, game room, and 24 hour coffee bar. The view is of the pool area, which rivals some of the best hotels I've been to. Once we arrived at our room, we were surprised to see that we had been upgraded to a 1 bedroom unit. The living room area had upgraded furnishings, sofa sleeper, flatscreen TV, DVD player and tasteful decor. The kitchenette had custom cabinets, granite countertops, a fridge, dishwasher, microwave, electric cooktop, sink, all small appliances, cookware, silverware, dishes, cups. There was even a 3 person dining table. The bathroom was equally nice with the same cabinets and countertops. The tub/shower combo was perfect for a relaxing bath after our long drive. One thing I always look for in a hotel is how clean the bedding is. I was thrilled to find all white linens used in this unit, and they were stain free and smelled clean. The bed had a duvet cover, not bedspread, which can be laundered between guests. The bedroom also had a flatscreen TV and DVD player. Overall, I loved this place and plan to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico/California

Very Nice Stay in Tucson, Arizona

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Nice location, good view of the hotel pool from our balcony
Cons: Perhaps waive the facility fee.
Location: Centrally located in Tucson, close to the University and to outside restaurants.
Traveled with cousin who came to visit us from California. Our room had two bedrooms each with it's own bath. This gave us the privacy option yet my cousin felt comfortable because we shared a room and she felt safer than she would if she had to go outside our room. The studio area with small kitchen was the shared area; the bedrooms and bath were the private area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Home

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It is comfortable, it is immaculate and the staff is wonderful.
Cons: The studios need to be updated a little.
This is as close to having your own apartment as you're going to find for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: It was a very spacious and clean suite. There was a refrigerator, a stove, pots and pans, dishes, an iron and ironing board, and a deep tub.
The room was quiet and the experience was extremely peaceful. I had a living room with couch and lamps in which to hang out and a bedroom for sleeping. I truly couldn't have asked for anything better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AUS

Tucson May 2016

Posted May 4, 2016
Upgraded to a one bedroom suite unexpectedly VERY NICE. The kitchen was well appointed and yes there is a $10 resort fee but this does include laundry, pool and BBQ facilities etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for only one night. I really loved the comfortable bed after a long drive and a spa bath. The room is super spacious with a kichenette. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend this hotel. ..
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stellar Service, Good Facility

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff were completely and totally exceptional. Warm, welcoming, have me some free water and laundry soap. Custodial and housekeeping were also a pleasure. Great suite at an amazing price. All the features you would want in a room were there, if a bit dated or not the highest quality/luxury version. I would stay again in a heartbeat.