Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Super nice staff and convenient location!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Had a great time at this resort! Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Our terrace was surprisingly large, and the hotel staff were very friendly. The pool was pleasantly warm, although the hot tub had only one operational jet (out of 6.) The bathtubs were nice and deep, especially nice for us as we're quite tall. There is no continental breakfast or dining option, but there are places nearby to grab a quick bite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice to have a kitchen in our stay. It is a little small. But I like not having to go out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice staff. Very clean rooms! Enjoyed my stay very much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No housekeeping

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location was good and staff was amenable.
Cons: For two hundred per night, the housekeeping cart should make a stop to fluff things up and change towels at the very least.
Hotel does not provide housekeeping service until you have stayed for five nights. AND they do not disclose this to you. Even if they were to disclose at check in, what are the options? Money is paid, big hassle will ensue. Screwed. I will never use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Room was pretty large and quiet. However, a lot of noise from traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

This was a great 3 day stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I will come back again! The price was super and the ammenities were outstanding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice/clean locked down like Fort Knox

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Neighborhood is shady/ bars on windows. Need room key for everything. Like Detroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good location.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Central location, friendly
Cons: A place to put recyclables.
Location: Golf in all directions, downtown close by.
Lots of things to do in all directions. Good restaurants and shopping close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than the Hilton.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms were spacious; the kitchen had a full sized refrigerator, microwave, and stove. There were plenty of extra towels. The price for these rooms was so cheap IN ADDITION to getting incredible quality.