Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but a little disappointed with our

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We found a cockroach in our room, room isn’t that cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with all the anenities!

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice rooms, a wonderful breakfast in the atrium, pool and gym! Friendly staff and close to Univ of Ariz!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

Love location, excelent breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Needs a good remodel. Carpet too dirty. The tv very old. No internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2018
It is a very nice hotel but having a few rude hotel staff made the experience uncomfortable. It was unfortunate that a few of the staffs attitude ruined the stay for my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall MO

Subpar hotel for the money

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Orbitz
Bathroom was really dirty. They did not give us clean towels the 2nd day. The breakfast was slow but OK
5 out of 5
by harvey

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
The included breakfast was awesome!! Not your average included breakfast. Service was superb, especially the wait staff
3 out of 5
by Paul

Desperately in need of upgrades!

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Don't get me wrong, the room was pleasantly clean, but grossly outdated. I'm sure Viscount was a top of the line hotel in Tucson no more recently than 20 years ago. The bed's mattress was a bit hard. Seriously folks, hotels need softer mattresses for people like me. The worst part of the room was the water pressure. The water pressure was VERY weak! My shower each morning ended up taking much longer than usual because of this. Internet access was ok, but rather slow. They definitely need to upgrade the Wi-Fi too.
1 out of 5
by Caesar

Disappointed in Tucson

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Asked for a refund do to the hotels cleanliness. Bed had hair and visible dirt on the sheets. Restroom was not cleaned and had blood and grime in the tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old!!

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was much older than expected. It wasn’t very clean, and would have been outdated 5 years ago!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels