Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was good, liked that it was in a gated area. Arrived late but someone came to the gate to meet us to check in and we were able to park right outside of our hotel room, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable other than that it was very nice hotel. I will go back to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best part was the pool

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff is very friendly helpful residents in the area that are allowed to use the facilities AZ pool not-so-nice beds very uncomfortable I sleep better when I'm camping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Perfect stay!

Posted May 28, 2017
Welcoming and helpful staff! After 5, we had the pools to ourselves! Quiet and perfect, will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Run down and in need of updating!

Posted May 26, 2017
I had to be moved 2x because of faulty air conditioning. My room towel bar simply came off the wall when touched, and furniture and room amenities are dated and worn. I was required to pay daily resort charge even though I am a homeowner there. Difficult to reach staff
3 out of 5
by John

Not Bad, but Maybe Staying Elsewhere Next Time

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
So, no microwaves -- I can't remember if that's new from last time (couple years ago), but didn't think to check on something we usually take for granted. Walked into the on-site store a couple minutes later than the evidently official closing time, to be promptly and gleefully told that they were closed -- we love you, too. Cleaning staff audibly griped when we grabbed some ice from the machine on our way out. The beds really are double/full size, so keep that in mind. Gate keypad for this access-controlled location was broken, so that we had to call the security guard when we returned later in the evenings. To be fair, the room was clean, requests were honored promptly, and the place was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

What a surprise!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean non-smoking rooms.
Cons: 24-hours Customer serves (answer your phones)
Location: Did not explore.
Nice but different, place is clean but I was unable to reach anyone via phone. Called severe times for assistance with no luck. Could not find ice machine (not sure they had one). Ad didn't mention its a RV site, so I drove up & down looking for a resort. Entrance looks like a RV/trailer parking lot, did not expect that! But I did feel save & for the price I believe I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az.

Read reviews first

Posted May 15, 2017
It's nice, quiet and felt very safe. I feel it's most suitable for an older crowd (55 +) but my family and I still enjoyed our time there using the swimming pool and Jacuzzi. The room was clean but i feel like they don't give much attention to what the guest needs. The room only had two towels and the toiletries were minimal. The inside of the toilet had a dark yellow, almost brown ring stain, and only two pillows per bed, one of them was pretty flat. I'm not sure I would ever stay again only because of the room, yes it was clean but seeing a stain in the toilet and not having enough things like towels, pillows or toiletries is a thumbs down for me. I expect to have those items available especially for the price they charge. I felt like i was staying in a cheap motel when i entered the room, and this is supposed to be a resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute Garbage

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
First of tall this isn't a hotel. It's a RV resort for retirees with a few poorly made hotel rooms. I arrived after 9pm and I don't lie when I say it took over 20 minutes to find someone to check me in. When I voice my displeasure at the fact that I wandered around trying to find any breathing person to check me in the person working told me to adjust my attitude because he was the only one working so not to give him any lip. That shows their level of service. Tucson is the land of $40 hotels and the room quality was on par with those but somehow I paid nearly $100 more than that. Trust me, don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by SYLVIA

Needs Updating

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Room didn't have a microwave, sink was outside the bathroom. No place to hang clothes in bathroom while in the shower. Room needs to be updated.