Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Tried their best I guess.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Booked a two night stay and decided to only stay one night after check in. The gate guard was nice but front desk manager and staff were rude. Had to argue for a refund on the second night because they had already charged out my card upon check in. Who does that! I understand holding the card info. for incedentals but not for charging the room cost upfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place Close to Vail

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The hotel staff was wonderful and the place makes you feel safe because it is very secure. I enjoyed how quiet it was and there are 3 pools and a hot tub. If you use the pools, bring your own towels either from home or your hotel bathroom. The resort does not provide towels at the pool area. There is a restaurant and longue you can walk to from the hotel. The room was good and the beds that were in my room were really really firm. I would stay here again and recommend if you are visiting someone from the Vail area, DM, or passing through.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Room smelled bad and very outdated and stains on the curtains and bedspread
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice pools billiards ping pong tennis pickle ball The on site restaurant had very good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Nice hotel. Even nicer people.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly gate keeper was very helpful.
Cons: More latino channels on the TV.
Location: Outskirts of Tucson AZ, south east side. Look for Papa Loco's Tacos & Burgers (a nice small restaurant hiding inside a gas station) on Rita Road.
However, it is located in the middle of an RV park. Apparently, it was designed for friends and families of the RV residents to come over for a short visit. Or, maybe if you are shopping around for an RV park, the hotel would be a good way to check out the amenities, without having to make a permanent commitment. We were there for a quick over-night layover, and then continue on our long distance trip. We would have loved to have had the time for a mini vacation of 3 to 7 days. They have loads of recreational activities, a store, a restaurant, bar and grill... and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
A bit out of the way but a nice place. Lots of actives to keep you busy for an extended stay. Our bed was comfortable and the room was large and clean. the toilet and shower were seperate from the sink, so the bath seemed smaller than you might expect for the size of the room. The counter space around the sink was limited. Breakfast was not included in the price of the room but there is a restaurant on site that serves a nice breakfast at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tucson

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I was visiting friends that were staying in the park model at this resort. It was convenient for us. Only 2 concerns the WiFi was very spotty, and the hours at the grill and shop were not clearly posted. The room was clean and all staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoyed visiting with friends that were staying in the RV section ;) very convenient. i LOVED the pickle ball courts and the wednesday craft show/ market
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Good resources on grounds
Convenient to I-10 and Tucson. Quiet with amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels