Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson, ND

Clean. Close to airport and aircraft museums.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean rooms. Staff are friendly. Appearance is very good. Breakfast was nice and hot and great coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Hillbilly Inn and Suites

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Broken down, cobbled together furnishings, terrible pillows that smelled like tar (maybe from trying to remove some problem like head lice?). This was no bargain price but everything about it was low class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Had some dirty towels folded up and put in the room, when I took it to the front desk they were sincerely embarrassed and replaced everything. The water pressure and hot water is not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Better places to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Stephanie was friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness and front desk personal. Have enough to accommodate the number of guest. Breakfast and coffee ran out several mornings. Coffee maker broke
Location: Dave & busters
Front staff not as friendly as previously. Except for Stephanie, who should be on days. Refrigerator did not work and front desk never did anything about it when I asked for replacement. My family and I were there 9 days. The bathroom floor had toe nail clippings from who knows when. The carpet was not vacuumed since who knows when. When I asked why our room was not mopped, swept or vacuumed, I was told it was up to the person cleaning the room if they thought it needed. They only get 15 minutes per room. That explained why the shaving cream in the shower was never wiped down either. It must be a new manager because my previous stay in May was much different and cleaner. Front desk staff needs training. I told the tall white girl someone spilled in the elevator and when we got back it was dry stain on the floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to read about your positive response to our friendly staff, specifically to Stephanie. However, we regret to know that your experience with us was less than ideal due to some issues you encountered, such as the cleanliness of the room, condition and availability of refrigerator and coffee maker and if the service you received from some of our staff at the desk didn't meet your expectations at that time. Insights shared by our guests are invaluable in our quest to always provide a memorable and enjoyable experience and these have been shared with the hotel management. It is our hope that if you should return to the area, you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This hotel is very good for the price. The staff are friendly, room is comfortable and clean. They also provide home made cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff was amazing! First night my room was surrounded by pets and they were able to move me to a room away from the dogs. Every time I walked by front desk they were so nice. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I was comfortable- and it’s in a convenient location- no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everyone at this Hotel was soooo nice! I mean genuinely nice! The bed and pillows were awesome and you could smell how clean the bedding is! (not overpowering bleach, but clean smell like at home :))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly and informative check in attendant. Comfortable bed.
Cons: HVAC unit made too much noise. Fixtures in rooms are outdated. Would be nice to have plugs near the night stands or on the dsk.
Location: Easy drive to the airport.
We had an early flight to catch in the morning. Rather than driving up in the morning from Sierra Vista, a 75 mile drive, we opted for a hotel near TUS. This hotel was just fine; a good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

courteous and helpfull

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I arrived early and was allowed to check in. nice surprise. very helpful staff. clean convenient and "quiet". very nice all around. thank you.