Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place by the Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Staff
This is not a great hotel, BUT it is more than sufficient when you need to stay close to the airport. The staff is very good and friendly, rooms are generally clean, and there are food possibilities within just a few feet. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very comfortable . Clean . Friendly staff . Pool is nice . Convenient bistro however was closed during my stay . Room was spacious . Free parking on site. Workout room is small but has good basic equipment . Treadmills were new .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2017
I live about 75 miles from airport, so a 6am flight is rough. This hotel makes it so much easier. I can leave my car there's for free and shuttle to the airport, there is food available, and the rooms are well appointed. Will make the whole trip more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fort, AL

Hotel close to airport and I-10

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Friendly staff and hotel is well kept. Room had one of the beds with pillows disturbed and covers pulled back (not clean?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good motel, really reasonable rate. Get the breakfast option of offered. Worth it! New place to stay for us in tuscon.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Sofa bed was dirty

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is older. The sheets on the bed seemed dirty with stains, hair, fuzzies on them. The sofa bed also had hard stains all over. We had to contact the front desk for more sheets. We only stayed one night but did not sleep well and would not come back. It is what it is! Just needed room to sleep so did not use any other facilities that the hotel offered.
5 out of 5
by Shaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great place near the airport. Clean friendly and very convenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Filthy room #154.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: the flatbread to eat when we arrived to hotel cuz there is nothing around there since its just outside the airport.
Cons: Get rid of the carpeting...Get rid of old comforter/ bedskirt
Location: Right outside of airport, very close.
Don't stay here. Came in from Chicago about 8pm on Thurs., Oct.19, 2017 for a wedding. It looked like the room was never cleaned. Even though bed was made, sheets were wrinkled and not cleaned. The bed skirt was stained. When was it last cleaned? Dirty carpet through out room, when was it last cleaned or vacuumed?? Hair on bathroom floor and around outside of bath tub, disgusting. The young gentleman came to room in 10 minutes to clean bathroom floor and would tell manager. Well, didn't even get a call from the manager, not even the next day when I left. The pool was dirty and tiny plastic water bottles were in it, floating around from the night before so I know for a fact it wasn't cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Great friendly staff just 2 minutes from the airpr

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We checked in late and the staff was very helpful and accommodating our entire stay.