Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Near Airport

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Location, breakfast, parking, cleanliness, staff and rate
Cons: nothing!
This hotel is located near airport and close enough to town. The hotel is kept up very nicely with a comfortable area for breakfast with coffee, tea and hot chocolate and fruit available all day. They even have cookies in the evening! Our room on the first floor (room 106) did not have a real closet (just a wall with some hangers and a drape). Have stayed before and did not have this. Could have been for a handicapped person or? Other than that, the staff are wonderful. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was clean and there was plenty of parking. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Large Room, Useful Location, but Noisy and Dusty

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Decor was relatively modern. Breakfast was decent. The breakfast staff were very nice.
Cons: Housekeeping requires improvement. They need to learn how to dust and clean properly and thoroughly.
Recently stayed at the Hampton for the Gem Show. The hotel on the main strip in and out of the airport so there is quite a bit of street noise as well as aircraft noise until about 10 PM or so. I asked for a quieter room but they were sold out, and did not make an attempt to provide me with a quieter room for nights 2 and 3 which was disappointing. On my first morning they ran out of hot water so I had a luke warm shower. On my third evening I noticed that my room had not been dusted. I informed the hotel staff upon my check out the next morning and the clerk did not even take a note or state she would speak with housekeeping. She just said sorry and that was it. Not quite the full response I was expecting. For the money I paid, which is always too high this time of year for a 3 star hotel, at least there was a decent breakfast and chocolate cookies in the evening. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel nor stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, NH

Airport location and good breakfast buffet

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, easy parking, close to airport
Cons: Room cleanliness could be improved. There was a drink stirrer on the floor for four days (not mine).
Location: Great airport location. I was here for the gem show.
I was very happy with this hotel. The staff were friendly and having a fridge and microwave helped with meals. The free breakfast was well stocked and I appreciated the cookies and lemonade in the afternoon and the wine/beer/snacks from 4:00pm-6:00pm. The bed was really comfortable and I slept very well. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
I would recommend this airport as it was in a great location, with adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: The staff, the pool.
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. I enjoyed a relaxing hour by the outdoor pool before my flight. The shuttle was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Loved my stay, close to everything, staff was nice and they let me check in early after making a 12 hourvdrive to get there which was much appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice hotel only stayed the night on our way thru, only issue we checked in almost midnight, and knocked on our door at 8 for room service...otherwise nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Awesome!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Spent 2 nights on arrival and departure. Hotel is so close to the airport a walk would be fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice clean comfortable room and friendly staff thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A $50 a night hotel not $100

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: hot tub and close to the Pilot
Cons: freindly staff, actually refilling the coffee dispensers, and making the dog fee refundable. if the fee is non refundable it should be on the website
Location: nothing really to do
I spent a weekend here on a hunting trip and a good experience, but was VERY grateful I did not pay full price for this place. Check in was easy, but the non refundable dog fee was very aggravating. It is a no thrills or amenities roadside motel that is a step above a Motel 6, but not by much.