Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Rhonda

If you want a good night's sleep, skip.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
For a Hilton my expectations were definitely not met. The beds were terrible, it was like sleeping on a speed bump. The staff was not clear with regards to meal time and were rude when following up.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Family loved it!!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room! Lazy river was rad!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 30, 2017
I was reluctant to book a hotel near the airport because of concerns regarding noise. This hotel, however, was quiet and confortable! Nice staff and good parking too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean,convinient to the expressway.
hotel was in a perfect area.Beautiful view from our window.Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Benson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Reed

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice. First day room didn't get services at all. Second day room wasn't serviced until 5:00pm, where I had to leave while it was being cleaned right in the middle of getting dressed for the evening activities with family.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Nice Big Room

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Thought was very Roomy, a Bigger room than many rooms I have stated in. The Lazy Pool was a hit for our kids, and stores very near by 2 get snacks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Too noisy

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Location: There is no restaurant near by, and the restaurant close at 10pm, so if you arrive leat and want to eat, you will have to out and nothing is close by.
The walls seem like paper thin, you could hear everything upstairs, walking outside your room or talking. If you are light sleeper this hotel is not for you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are awful. The right side was higher than the left, felt like I was sleeping in a hole. Overall hotel and pool are nice as well as the staff. The woman at the front desk is super friendly. Unfortunately, upon check-in, the hotel did not have my reservation from Hotels.com. This was frustrating after a 13-hour drive to figure out I was not in the system. Not sure of what the disconnect was.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Breakfast not included

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here in March 2017 on our return trip from California. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. All the common areas were immaculate. Sufficient parking, and there are plenty of restaurant options nearby. Not near I-10, but not a difficult drive to get there, either. Room was comfortable and spacious. AC worked great. No real complaints, other than breakfast is not provided. $10.95/adult, $6.95/child. Solid, yet unspectacular. We'd probably stay here again. 4 out of 5.