Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, Ut

Close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Overall I thought the place was great. I loved waking up to eat a good breakfast. Staff were all really nice. Room was spacious except for the bathroom. I think that needed to be a bit bigger. A nice and friendly place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
I am not sure why the hotel gave me a hand cap room The food is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast buffet and business center with two computers.
Cons: We had a room for the handicapped. It provided no desk space and no storage space in the bathroom. Both are needed!
Very nice, modern hotel close to airport with rates much lower than other nearby hotels. Free shuttle bus to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Hotel in a great location with great staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the breakfast, the bar in the lobby (with food) was perfect. They even had a Halloween party while we were there!!
Cons: Probably operator error but man those wall units temperature controls make the room either way too cold or too warm.
Location: The location, so close to the airport, was perfect for us. Our plans took us away from the hotel, but it worked out quite well for all parties.
The location of this hotel worked out quite well for what we needed. When we first arrived, the staff was very helpful and respectful! The hotel is very clean, the rooms were big, and the breakfast was plentiful. The front check in counter was also a bar that served drinks and food. It was perfect after a day in the desert for my son and I to get back to the hotel and for me to be able to go relax in the room and him to stay and have a drink at the bar. The pool looked very nice, but our trip didn't allow extra time to enjoy that. I really didn't know what to expect from this hotel but I had an amazing experience and would stay here, try another Hyatt, and would definitely refer friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Stayed one night friendly staff room and hotel were clean. Breakfast was good would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Nice hotel close to U of A.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff was very accommodating throughout our stay. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very basic city hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Having the newspaper in the morning. Great room size. Quiet and convenient to the airport.
Cons: Could be cleaner and provide a guide for the TV.
Location: Near the airport and they offer a shuttle.
A decent hotel, but nothing to "wow" about. Room was nice size and while basically clean, don't look too close. Staff was responsive when I mentioned that some dirty items were left in my room from the day before. The breakfast is decent and I appreciate the convenience of a hot meal and/or Greek yogurt with fruit. While a nice enough place I think most of the hotels near the airport are very similar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Decent hotel, great staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Convenient location, rooms are clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

2 minutes from the airport. free shuttle bus

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We travel between China and Green Valley. AZ. We are making this our hotel of choice when utilizing the services of Tucson Airport. Clean, Quite, professional, small property feel. comfortable beds and shower. large TV to watch the Sunday football!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Loved U of A, Pima Space and Air Museum, Lindy's, and The Fix!!
Older hotel, great staff, great breakfast, pretty quiet. Horrible plumbing! Toilet clogged for the three days we were there, water pressure in shower was terrible. Still, overall experience was good--fix the plumbing issues, please!!