Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Dec 6, 2017
It was very nice and relaxing. I will go again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laveen, Az

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: We always love when hotels include breakfast and the room was comfy for us.
Cons: I think their electronic sign was out so maybe fix it so people can spot the location alot better.
Location: It is a little tricky to find but with GPS we did just fine.
Very nice stay. We stayed for one night with our 2 kids. The pool area looked really nice and cool colors in the pool. Front desk staff was very nice and quick check in and out. Breakfast was really good too with plenty to choose from. Waffles, eggs, sausage and much more. The room was clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing! My license plates were stolen.....I definitely expected more from a Quality Inn.
Cons: Everything needs improvement.
Location: Remote with not much lighting. Not much nearby, very disappointing.
I was extremely disappointed with this hotel! No signs for privacy, back door had obviously been pried before, no lighting from the street (almost missed it), my license plate was stolen. When I called to inquire on cameras, I was told they had none. Dirty exterior and not so clean interior room. I will never go back! Unfortunately, I think anyone posting this hotel or others similar should have SOME standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We're really sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to help us on letting us know how we are doing. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

What an experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This hotel charged my card twice for no reason! I only stayed one night & I had booked my stay through expedia. There was no reason for them to charge my card 2 more times. It's been five days & I only received 1 refund, still waiting on the other unfortunately. To whoever stays at this place, please be cautious & make sure your card isn't charged more than once. Also had trouble getting into the room because the door handles are all jacked up as if someone broke in. One positive thing I can say about this place is that the beds are comfortable.. But overall, it was a terrible experience & I will not come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Easy access to highway for traveling but there was not any access to businesses or entertainment close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to eateries

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Back in a culdesac area. The BIG MAIN business sign was not lit up so, you had to look beyond the business sitting in front of the hotel. The bathroom needs a serious renovation. Super old, wall base is falling off, countertops are still a rose, pink color and the fascia under the sink was broken. The facet handle in shower was dated from 1980. Everything worked fine, but the minimal investment face lift would be a huge impression and feel if the owner invested in these areas.cheap inexpensive stay for a 1night. These are just suggestions that may allow you to make your investment profit increase. Breakfast was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Carpet was very dirty, full of stains. The cement out in the court yard was filthy.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Nice room deserves a better bathroom.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The. Real fast was good, the room looked nice, but the bathroom had three problems that needed fixing. They are in a fixing process I was told.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels