Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

What an experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This hotel charged my card twice for no reason! I only stayed one night & I had booked my stay through expedia. There was no reason for them to charge my card 2 more times. It's been five days & I only received 1 refund, still waiting on the other unfortunately. To whoever stays at this place, please be cautious & make sure your card isn't charged more than once. Also had trouble getting into the room because the door handles are all jacked up as if someone broke in. One positive thing I can say about this place is that the beds are comfortable.. But overall, it was a terrible experience & I will not come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Easy access to highway for traveling but there was not any access to businesses or entertainment close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to eateries

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Back in a culdesac area. The BIG MAIN business sign was not lit up so, you had to look beyond the business sitting in front of the hotel. The bathroom needs a serious renovation. Super old, wall base is falling off, countertops are still a rose, pink color and the fascia under the sink was broken. The facet handle in shower was dated from 1980. Everything worked fine, but the minimal investment face lift would be a huge impression and feel if the owner invested in these areas.cheap inexpensive stay for a 1night. These are just suggestions that may allow you to make your investment profit increase. Breakfast was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Carpet was very dirty, full of stains. The cement out in the court yard was filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel Should Be Closed While Remodeling

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel is undergoing remodeling and should not be open to guests. The door lock in my room was just about completely off the door, which was disconcerting. The front panel of the airconditiner fell off as soon as I touched it. The bed was clean. The bathroom looked beat up, The shower drain was slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There was a tarantula outside the entrance (it was dead thankfully...but it should have been picked up by someone at some point). Then there were little bugs all over the room. I know bugs are everywhere but maybe they could spray once in awhile OR at least tell you what they are and they aren't harmful (if they aren't)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake havasu city, az

Disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The lobby. The desk clerk was very professional and friendly
Cons: The rooms need to gutted and remodeled
Location: Tucson Arizona
The door had been kicked in and split down the middle of the frame and the middle of the door. The locks barely worked The walls need painting The outlets had peeling paint The remote didn't work The mattress was so old that we sank down to the springs If the rooms were kept up as nice as the lobby they would have a good thing. Be careful the pictures are deceiving
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels