Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Radisson

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: Everything.
When I arrived at the property, a white "sheet looking shroud" had been draped over the name of the hotel. When I checked in, I was told that the hotel was no longer a Radisson. The national office had stripped the property of the franchise because of the failure of the owner to make needed repairs and renovations. After staying there for 2 nights, that was a wise decision. The property is definitely run-down and desperate need of upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Well it is no longer called the Radisson Inn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: The condition of the rooms. If updating is out of the question currently then at least steam cleaning the Carpets, be sure the curtains are not torn.
Location: We visited family who were able to drive us back to the hotel which was only a few minutes from whatever we were doing...so good.
First off it is no longer called Radisson Inn at Tucson Airport. It is called the Tucson Airport Hotel which is about 3 or 4 miles from the hotel. The main building is beautiful, staff is lovely. Rooms....well I would save overall clean, however, stained carpets, torn curtains, and overall outdated. These folks have a lot of work to do on their rooms. We were only there a couple of nights so it was "okay" but not what I was expecting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted May 14, 2017
Tv don't work went to front desk and they told me to unplug and conduct and try did and still not working calm them and supposed to sent maintenance never came no light only the walk way light and bathroom work the lamps not working the outlets none work I will not recommended to anybidy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but owner is cheap!

Posted May 11, 2017
Their system give you occupied room! Told that happens if booked through third party as expedia....Also, hotel overcharged credit card alot which gets balance high if one travels longer. No more Radisson!
5 out of 5
by Jon doe from Tucson

good

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It felt like I was on a camping trip because the bed wasn't soh4ard! If I hadn't booked it through a third party I would have left. It was the most uncomfortable stay I've had at a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our Radisson hotels in the future.
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Worst Radison on the planet

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy Should be shut down
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our hotels in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I wish they would have had more dollys for bags, having as many as I had we had to lug bags up down the hall. Also two associates bothered my friends becuase they were in the exercise room just for being in there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest satisfaction survey. We feel that every bit of feedback we receive - either positive or negative - is an opportunity to improve our hotel and our customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Checked in with best friend for reunion after 8 years. Mentioned to front desk I wanted a hastle free stay. Got to 1st room. Dirty carpet tv didn't work rusty tub bad smell extremely hot in toom. Called changed rooms. 2nd room no electricity. 1 hour after Maintanance. Have power and can relax. Wanted to check out and leave, felt trapped...too late in evening to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations and cleanliness of the rooms that you had during your stay. Your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tuscon

Fitness center

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and i woke up early and very excited to use the fitness center when we arrived fitness center was extremely Filthy we proceeded to check out the equipment come to find out none of the equipment in the facility was broken and vandilized...Very disappointed waste of time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We apologize that our fitness center is closed for renovations. We are currently partnering with YMCA for our guest to use, we understand that this does not excuse your negative experience. We truly hope that when our renovations are complete you will return to stay with us, so we can provide a more satisfying experience.