Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: The smell of bleach or disinfectant was overwhelming. Use some weather stripping around the outside door. Was waiting for a snake or mouse to come in
Location: Close to airport
Away from the Airport traffic yet pretty close. I thought it would be nicer and cleaner with a name like Red Roof. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It was good for my work it was close to every thin

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I had a good experience Friendly staff Close to every things I have to go to Very safe Not to much noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Hope you like trains

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Main railroad is just across the way, they blow their horms 3-5 times all through the night as they near the crossing...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Good place to lay your head if you’re in for a quick visit. Nothing special about the hotel. Very average. Quick tip Red Roof - use more than 3 small pillows for a king size bed. Overall - ehh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Room was small and the hard wood floor was so dirty bed was very uncomfortable and very uneven pillows were flat and stains on the comforter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tuscon az

Minimalist

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Lacking any type of normal expectations. No hairdryer even though it’s listed. Towels are terribly scratchy and threadbare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heated pool was at about 60 degrees if not colder

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The heated pool was not heated. They checked us into a room that had just started to be cleaned so we had to change rooms. They don't even leave you and extra roll of toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice but rooms dirty

Posted Feb 9, 2018
The property smells like cigarettes smoke and the room was dirty. Thu first time I ever switched rooms. The second room was cleaner but still dirty. I ended up leaving. Staff was nice and easy to work with for the room switch and refund. Really. Close to convention center I was going to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HUNTINGTON BCH, CA

EASY ACCESS

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Location: WE WERE THERE ON BUSINESS...A FEW RESTAURANTS IN THE GENERAL AREA. NOTHING MEMORABLE OR OUTSTANDING.
LOCATION WORKED WELL FOR US - EASY FREEWAY ACCESS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Cheap is one thing but dirty is another

Posted Feb 6, 2018
so we knew that we were booking a budget hotel but we have stayed in plenty of budget hotels that were clean. This one was far from it. We walked in the bathroom and there is one long black hair on the tub and pubic hair on the toilet seat once you lifted the lid. Then we looked at the carpet by the bed which had lint all over it like strings and stuff from close which means it has not been vacuumed and when we moved the covers on the bed another long black hair under that sheet. Beyond disgusted to add to that the sound of the train every hour was also not great