Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great stay. Staff were great. Not busy over holidays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of nice perks

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Fully stocked kitchenette.
Cons: Television is adjacent to the bed so you can’t easily lay in bed and watch T.V. It’s a small thing and wouldn’t keep me from staying here again.
Pros: Better than average free breakfast Fully stocked kitchenette in room, complete with microwave, full size fridge, and electric cooktop. Nice outdoor pool and basketball court Outdoor grill where you can grill your own food Cons: Walls are slightly thin so can hear plumbing or noise in other rooms. But this is true of most hotels, and none of the guests were truly noisy. I always bring earplugs when sleeping in a hotel and was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was simple but nutritious.
Needed to checkout late. The staff accommodated my request with a smile and gave an extra hour than the usual late checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Clean place, nice crew, no double bed rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms, breakfast
Cons: Have enough parking spots
Everything was good, the room was clean, the staff was nice, breakfast great, only if you need beds for 4, they do not have rooms with 2 beds, only 1 bed and a sofa with a pull out bed that comfortably fits only one, good thing for us that my daughter is petite and she slept with us, the king bed was OK. And we had to park outside the hotel because there was a big truck taking 6 spaces and they couldn't make this person move it out for the entire weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice and Quiet

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet location. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.
Cons: Everything was excellent. One small area for improvement: raise the wattage in the bathroom lighting - today's LED bulbs don't cost a lot to operate.
Location: Good proximity to airport. Tucson, the "Old Pueblo", is a great place to visit.
Clever use of a smaller-sized room to deliver many amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel near airport..crowded when sofa bed out

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Only issue was bed setup. I booked for 4 people, when we arrived there was a king bed and a small pullot sofa bed. Luckily it was bot 4 full grown adults, we put the snaller child in the king bed with us. We were told this is what all their rooms were like, so just wanted to make sure everyone knew. Also when you pull out the sofa bed there is no way around it, it litterally touches the end of the bed so you have to climb over the bed to get out. Again everything else was great as long as you dont plan on using the other bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Best hotel in the area hands down. Stop reading and book. Trust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Home away from home

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST!!!
Cons: Not a thing....
Location: Great layover place near the airport and convenient walking distance to place to eat.
The staff is wonderful, the place is great and LOVE, LOVE the sausage and gravy over biscuits in the morning! So great, I haven't wanted to go home!
5 out of 5
by harikumar

Thumps UP

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
awesome breakfast and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels