Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Entice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Easier to find
Location: Good location
Nice hotel, good food, nice people, free parking, reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Nice Hotel by the Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Good location, nicely decorated and breakfast had a few nice extras.
Cons: I was happy with everything.
Location: We were there for a volleyball tournament at the local high school but we did have a very nice team dinner at El Charro Mexican restaurant.
This was our 1st time at a TownPlace Suites and we really liked it.The room had some nice features and the free breakfast was very nice as well. Would definitely like to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Back home for week

Posted Jan 6, 2018
What more could you ask from a motel? This place was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Not a suite with king and queen beds as per the drscription on expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Nice hotel around a lot of things.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
The hotel is next to the airport but I could never hear it. The lobby was nice and the room was amazing will probably stay here again if I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pro: Provide free dinner on certain days Clean room Cons: old facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel near airport and I-10

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We really appreciated being able to plug our phones into the charging ports on either side of the bed. No hunting for outlets! It's the little things that make all the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

A Real Gem

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: I give 2 thumbs up for everything at this hotel.
Cons: Everything was wonderful.
This property appears to be brand spanking new.with all the comforts and conveniences of a home away from home. It’s less than 10 mins from the airport. It sits off Valencia (a Main Street) so you have to look for their Street Bay Colony. It’s also very close to I-10 and lots of eating establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Dec 16, 2017
One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The pool was heated and sparkling clean. The staff very kind and free breakfast fresh and fulfilling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great stay. Staff were great. Not busy over holidays