Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Sitios para comer en el mismo predio, incluyendo el mismo hotel. Entretenimientos muy variados. Estacionamiento sin cargo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Toronto, Ontario

ONE DAY IN TUCUMAN

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and fantastic service. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by walter miguel from Granadero Baigorria

Muy Bueno

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente, llegue con un pequeño problema personal, Y me lo resolvieron solamente con buena onda y mucha buena voluntad sobre todo el señor Aníbal , quien , con imaginación , ganas, y voluntad y sobre todo desinteresadamente resolvió , a pesar, que era casi imposible ,GRACIAS , GRACIAS .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxus Hotel in Uni Nähe

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit, Confort, Freundliches Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nicht im Zentrum, Taxi fahren erforderlich
Geschäftlich, kurz Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war groß, sauber, mit einem schnellen Internetzugang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

confortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
bon hilton !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es lujoso..esta alejado del centro, pero si vas con auto no tenes problema, salvo por el estacionamiento ya que como el hotel posee un casino...el estacionamiento se llena y no hay un sector exclusivo para la gente del hotel. Lo que no me gusto fue que cuando llegamos la habitación tenía toallas solo para dos personas..cuando los hospedados éramos cuatro...al otro dia nos hicieron la habitación y no dejaron toallas...al solicitarlas trajeron dos..por lo q tuvimos q reclamar las restantes. Si es de destacar q en la habitación hay jarra electrica, café y te.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos murga from salta

confusion en la tarifa

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Pague por internet el servicio con desayuno incluido y en sus registros no figuraba lo mismo.Envie mail con la confirmacion del servicio y aún asi cada vez q concurri a recepcion ,incluso al hacer el check out ,me quisieron cobrar el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John K from England

Most impressive staff

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed for one night, but the hotel staff were excellent from the time I stepped through the door. The receptionists went out of the way to help organise transport for me. The bar staff were also very welcoming and helpful as was the management team. The hotel is in very good condition. The outdoor pool is very good, although the hotel has tried to screen the neighbouring buildings some are still quite unsightly, but there is nothing that they can do about that. The hotel is a fair step from the centre, about 12 blocks, but taxid are readily available and cheap. Overall a very good stay.