Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Julie from Southern California.

A Hilton you can count on

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't have time for breakfast or the gym, unfortunately, but I was glad to find at least an electric pot in the room to make tea. Great room, except very dark, including in bathroom. How can women see themselves in the mirror? Lol. Good service.
5 out of 5
by JeAnne from Nevada

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a overnighter as we were joining our tour, but it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Toronto, Ontario

ONE DAY IN TUCUMAN

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and fantastic service. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
by John K from England

Most impressive staff

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed for one night, but the hotel staff were excellent from the time I stepped through the door. The receptionists went out of the way to help organise transport for me. The bar staff were also very welcoming and helpful as was the management team. The hotel is in very good condition. The outdoor pool is very good, although the hotel has tried to screen the neighbouring buildings some are still quite unsightly, but there is nothing that they can do about that. The hotel is a fair step from the centre, about 12 blocks, but taxid are readily available and cheap. Overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
by Greg Blackwood from New Zealand

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
EXCELLENT STAFF and Care. Very pleasant rooms. The best Hotels. Com hotel I have stayed at out of approx ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel con todas las comodidades y servicios que funcionan correctamente y un personal muy atento y profesional. No me gustó la presencia del casino tragaperras que funciona en su interior con gente que sale a fumar en un estar que se encuentra en el parking cerrado que si bien no es exclusivo del hotel forma parte de él.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo hotel con todas las comodidades

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Muy lindo hotel, con habitaciones cómodas y espaciosas. Silencioso y tranquilo. Muy buen desayuno. Volveríamos sin dudar!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sin descanso

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Contrate el hotel para dormir bien ya que tenía que manejar mucho. Fue el peor hotel de todos. En la habitación contigua tocaban la guitarra y cantaban como en una peña, llamé a rendición y me dijeron que me quede tranquilo pero no solucionaron el problema y no me atendían el teléfono. Cerca de las 0 ha logré dormirme pero por los ruidos (nunca dejó de tocar y cantar) volví a despertarme 2:30hs, llamé a recepción nuevamente y no me atendieron pero esta vez sí mandaron seguridad ya que lo ví cuando estaba saliendo de la habitación para tratar de calar al entusiasta cantor. No se puede descansar, nada recomendable. Ah, también podrían cambiar los colchones! La próxima vez en Tucumán, voy al Howard Johnson sin dudarlo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Location: Excelente ubicación
Excelente atención y calidad. Hermosa decoración, habitaciones amplias, cómodas, con servicios de calidad. Personal agradable, siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Una hermosa experiencia, sumamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bs As

Excelent option

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Room confort and breakfast.
Cons: None.
Location: The hotel is 12 blocks far from main square. You need a car or taxi to go to there.
We stayed two days at this hotel, everything excelent.