Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel and room in the middle of nowhere.

Posted May 19, 2017
Arrived late, was treated good, and nice room with no noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accomindated the fact that we had a large moving van and were very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted May 13, 2017
Cons: condition. Seemed quite run down
ok for a quick stay over. condition was ok but the best part was it was clean and cheap. I would stay there again if I was travelling through
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Clean but in need of remodeling rooms with a very small breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and organized

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great, handy to the highway
Cons: Rooms are clean but a bit dated
Location: N\a
Walked in told the girl who I was , she handed me my key and said sign here your good, breakfast 5am, the quickest check in ever,, with a smile,,, nice job days inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so great

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: seal off the other door to the front so you only have one door to the room and do something about the smoke
Location: close to highway and gas and food.
The room was clean and convenient to the highway but the room smelled of cigarette smoke and very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very small room requested king room got 2 doubles. Walked in and the room had a terrible odor. This motel is not pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while traveling!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. They were great about suggesting a wonderful place to eat.
Cons: The blankets could be replaced.
Location: They suggested a wonderful place to eat. We were just traveling through, so we just wanted a place to eat dinner and spend the night.
Very clean! Very friendly staff! Rooms and bathroom are small, but great place to stop for night. The blankets were well worn. We would stay there again, when traveling through.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pervert employee & desk personal didn't care

Posted Mar 22, 2017
My husband & I stayed here for the night driving through to our honeymoon destination. The next morning we awoke, & did what honeymooners do. My husband got up from the bed, & an emploee & obviosly a live in a the motel had his face planted on our window peeking in through the cracks of the curtains. We could see the hotel logo on his shirt, & watched him go into the room across from us. However when we reported it to the desk all we got was , "ok," & nothing was done. I will not be going back or recommending this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Management was quick to respond to minor issue with fridge and problem was fixed. Nice and comfortable room. We felt very safe. Excellent breakfast with just about anything you'd want to eat. Staff was very friendly.