Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yukon, Ok

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly for both our nights there - we came and went over a week. The breakfast was simple, but well done, and the area was very clean. The rooms were comfortable and quiet and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 21, 2016
No elevator, very small breakfast area (3 tables, 9 chairs), small bathroom, terrible coffee, would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the road stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly and efficient!
Cons: Elevator please
Location: Plenty of places to eat! Right off the highway!
Very nice. The breakfast was very good! Staff was very professional and friendly! Will stay again if the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott az

Just overnite

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Just overnite. Good bed Nice they start breakfast at 5am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to freeway, food,gas. Quiet. Good bed. We came, we slept, wetc got up, ate, moved on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodations where excellant

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Arrived and desk clerk greeted me very professional made everything nice. And simple to check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Road Trip Stop

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was very nice- eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles (cook your own) and a variety of breads. Started at 5:00am
Cons: Make sure alarm clocks are turned off after each guest.
Location: Near the interstate and on a road with restaurants and gas stations.
Room was nice, seemed to have been recently remodeled. Beds very comfortable, and I am picky about beds. Bathroom smelled faintly of marijuana. When I mentioned it to the desk clerk the next morning she said it was probably coming from the room above and I should have told them the night before - since it is a no-smoking room they would have done something about it. The alarm clock made random noises, so we just unplugged it. The room had a refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Convenient Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cost, pet fee was reasonable and close to the freeway.
Cons: Noise from the A/C unit, area to relieve pets.
Location: KFC right next door. Close to other fast food places and gas stations.
Chose this location due to the proximity to I40, about .25 miles. Price was reasonable. Room was comfortable and relatively quiet. The building is older so the folks upstairs caused the floor to squeak as they walked. The ac worked well but was noisy. There wasn't any good place to walk my dogs but we managed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, but don't expect the Ritz.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is, of course, a motel, not a five star hotel. The room was nice, comfortable, clean, quiet. Staff, check in and out was fine. Building was old with inconvenient stair location. No elevator. Rooms remodeled. Full, close to highway, but not rowdy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was very nice and the breakfast was also very good. The employees were helpful and the place was very clean and comfortable!!