Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Cheap and Clean
Cons: the breakfast
Location: Conchas Lake
We stay at this Days Inn everytime we spend the night in Tucumcari. The rates are very reasonable and rooms are CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel for an overnight stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel for an overnight stay! Right off of the freeway, friendly staff and clean. It's a little dated, but it met all of the requirements for an overnight stay or a short stay. I'm recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Temperature

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Like I said the air conditioning
Location: Easy access to interstate
Air conditioning did not seem to be working. It was quite warm in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was very nice and clean.. Beds are very comfortable.. Over all great experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed comfy hotel pretty old

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hassle of taking a lot of luggage to an upstairs room through narrow passages and stairs was not fun. A very small eating area is difficult for large families. Our room was fine though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Ok place to stay. Plenty of restaurants. Right off interstatez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Older hotel with up dated clean rooms.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bed, and the bathroom and carpet were clean. No odors.
Cons: The stairwell steps could be swept.
Location: We were passing through.
The price was right. The place is older and not a big place. The rooms are updated and clean. The bed was comfortable. Free full breakfast was fine. Good bagels and coffee.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
For an older motel it was clean and comfortable good value for the cost.