Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was very nice and the breakfast was also very good. The employees were helpful and the place was very clean and comfortable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This 2 star motel was rated as a 3 star hotel. There was no elevator and the interior hall was not air conditioned. The wall air conditioner in the room was inadequate. The cable TV was of terrible quality. The free breakfast looked terrible and there were only 2 small tables and 4 chairs in the small lobby. The staff was very friendly and the room was surprising quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice staffs

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staffs are nice professional very helpful. Room was nicely lit and comfortable bed. I would definitely stay there again. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Best deal on the block

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location to restaurants, pet friendly, nicer than cheaper hotels
Cons: AC needs to blow colder, close gap at bottom of outside door
Location: Acceptable steak house across the street, 10% off with room key, liquor store, very close to interstate
This is in a cluster of hotels just off I 40 and is about 1/2 the price of the competition. We picked this exit over the group of much cheaper hotels to the west because there was no place to eat there. There are a few options that are walkable and a gas station that sells booze across the street. We walked over to the steak house and it was just ok. The hotel is pet friendly which is a requirement for us. The room was pretty good; comfortable bed, fridge, not cramped. There are two doors, one to the hall the other to the outside if that matters. I put a towel at the bottom of the outside door to stop a draft. The only negative about the room was that the AC barely kept it cold enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You choose

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It is a great hotel to stay in, as long as you are okay with bugs and order. When we entered the room, we realized strong smell. It made me feel sick... There was one beetle on the floor (it was just one though). The room was great, as long as you can handle to smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Hill, Oregon

An older motel that's not very exciting

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This older Day's Inn is not what I expected. And, didn't meet the standards that had been established by other Day's Inn's that I have stayed in the past. The outside appearance was clean, but the cleanliness of the room was in question. We noticed a urine smell close to the bathroom or in the bathroom we couldn't determine where was coming from but suspected it was on the carpet. We spent the rest of that evening walking around in our shoes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Easy on and off Interstate

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only problem is not enough parking for trucks and trailers or boats. Breakfast area way to small was overcrowded had to take food back to the room. Area only had 3 tables and chairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Gas station and restaurant right over the street.
This hotel is good for a night or two and is reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Souhern California.

Just passing through

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room and beds I'd rate average. Cleanliness gets an average, too. For the price and being a BW, I expected a bit more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Easy access to interstate highway.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access to interstate.
Cons: Larger room for breakfast. Comfortable chair in room.
Location: N/A
Difficult to eat breakfast in the front lobby. Small area with 3 tables for seating. No exercise room.