Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Carolyn from St. Louis.

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were ok. The lobby and small breakfast area were deplorable. You got what you paid for, cheap price and awful conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Route 66 Traveller

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice. Wifi connection was temperamental and kept dropping out.
4 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bonne halte

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix, possibilité de laver et sécher son linge!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient access from road.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Easy to park and load/unload
Cons: Cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: The town has the usual stuff to do and is cloase to shopping and restaurants.
Typical of the Choice Hotels systems -- good rates and clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice value for the money in each of them I have tried.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Phoenix

Great value and clean hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, but clean and the price was reasonable. The check in was friendly, quick and easy. Great location right off the freeway. Nothing to eat within walking distance, but several local places within a mile of hotel to drive to. The continental breakfast was sparse but included the basics, bread,waffles, cereal, coffee and orange juice. Only stayed one night while traveling through, but would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The employee at Winslow Az could ruin the Name.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Winslow Az has the worse employee to represent Econolodge. She was very nasty. We always stay at your hotels.Because I couldn't pay $119. She wouldn allow me b to use the rest room. I am a Diabetic and handi caped. I didn't get her name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet side of town

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet area allowing for a restful sleep.
Basic lodging. Good value. Included fridge and microwave, continental breakfast. Nice tv.
4 out of 5
by EDWIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast nice for continental breakfast.