Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland UK

Good clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: This hotel is good and clean with friendly staff the only downside is that is located across the road from a freight line which has trains running thr
Clean and good sized rooms with eating facilities close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Guid hotel decor tired

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Hotel is economically priced and sufficient for over night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Quiet

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: There is no wheelchair access to the lobby or to the hallway, even so all rooms are only accessible from the inside. We did not needed it, but we were
Location: Did just stayed overnight. It is a good place to stop when traveling long distance east or west.
We were very pleased with the quietness of our stay. Normally we try to book the highest floor - so nobody can "walk on your head". Our 2 rooms were on the bottom and obvious, nobody was above us - reassuring a good nights rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucumcari, NM

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Check in staff wanted cash because didn't want to deal with credit card, strange. Room dirty wet carpet and old food in refrigerator, gross. Could not get out of there fast enough. No one at desk to complain to, no answer to call either.
5 out of 5
by James from Pontotoc, MS

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a late night stop to get some rest after driving 10 hours with two young kids and a trailer in tow. I've stayed at other econo-lodges in Mississippi and Tenneessee and this one was very very nice by comparison. The bed was comfy, the shower was nice, and the place was clean. My only negative was that while standing at the front desk, you had to call a number and ask someone to come out. No one was manning the desk. Understandable in the middle of the night, but at 9am?
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Los Angeles

Disappointed/ never again

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at 1am and she had to wake her up to tend to us. Helped us with a sleepy attitude no smile etc. after a long drive it would have been nicer to at least see a smile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire Hazards EVERYWHERE

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was a plastic bag over the smoke detector, the smell of mothballs was nauseating, the shower handles did not work leaving the water on after you turned it off. The only things that were nice were the comfortable beds, and the nice lady at the front desk! Other than that, this place is horrible!
2 out of 5
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PennynPhil from la Harpe, Ks

Quick trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price was what we needed
3 out of 5
by JG from Ft Worth, TX

JSB

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stop over on the way to Santa Fe!