Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Check in was easy. Clerk was friendly and fast. Lots of room to walk dog outside. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Just spent the night on the way from California to Texas. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

long check in

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
check in took too long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City

Very Disappointed with the quality of the hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We asked for non-smoking and had to try several rooms before being somewhat successful. When we first went upstairs the lights were off and it hard to navigate. One of the rooms that we tried had stains all of over the sheets, it felt very unclean. The air conditioners in the room were very old and it took a long time to cool the room. We did not feel comfortable to eat breakfast in the morning, we packed up and got out as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Eat Tucumcari!

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have lived in NM for 30 years and I think I had the best combo plate of NM food I've ever had at Del's restaurant just up the street from this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, expensive, dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was an overnight stay which served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

Good place ror 1 night

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location: This is a layover only location. Nothing to do. The food at Del's Place was very good.
This is my 2nd stay. First stay was fine but this time they placed me in a 2nd floor west facing room, left the drapes wide open and the AC unit was turned. I arrived at 7pm and could not get the room cooled until 10pm. I booked the roon 4 weeks in advance and paid for it. You would think as a return client I would have been given a properly 0repared room. Last time for this guy at this place
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean rooms and front staff was very friendly. Will stay again when passing by area.