Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but is kept clean, good breakfast

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Room had lumpy pillows and some paint issues but was nice and clean. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a cheap hotel. All around its a good spot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Ok for the Cost

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Convienent place to stop. Ok for the cost. Breakfast was minimal as compared to other hotel at the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Not a bad place to spend the night.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Everything was good except the floors could have been swept better. Glad they took pets at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smiths Grove, KY

Outstanding staff

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. I left my computer and it wasn't long after I left that I received a call notifying me. They have been so helpful in helping me retrieve it. Their honesty is refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucumcari, NM

Nice, friendly staff; very helpful

Posted Nov 24, 2015
All was good until the next morning. AC/heater would not get warm. TV was difficult to decipher and got no signal in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Roaches in room Windows did not lock. Door lock broken. Will not go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Pennsylvania

Hotel.com and this Econolodge SUCK

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
lobby stunkand dingy.room musty&moldy.roomdirty. bathroom floorbuild up dirt. shower nozzle corroded&patched badly at wall.ceiling huge patch areas poorly repaired. floor around the toiletleaky dirty patched.mattresses rock hard and very uncomfortable. Lobby breakfast area dirty food laying across the counter.unattended. there was a sign on the lobby desk that was unattended that told us to just leave the keys. No che k out service. I called on the phone to get the attendant who finally came to. She was un willing to do anything about any of them. I asked for a receipt and was told she could not give me one a d said to take it up with Hotel.com. I called hotel.com and told them all of the complaints we had with the room and that she told us to get a receipt from hotel.com. and that she was unwilling to do anything about the room and we were stuck with itand that she had been unwilling to do anything about the room or refund our money and we were stuck staying there. I have photos to document all complaints. I offered these photos to Hotel.com who said they didnt want them and had no way to receive them. They said they would look into the matter and get back to me within 72hours. I requested phone call not an email. Instead I received email next day denying me a refund. I will never use Hotel.com again and will let anyone I know what happened here.I have photos as evidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrzej from Malbork

Good

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
OK.Polecam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient late night stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Great low price and convenient access for a late night stay while traveling!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels