Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the night

Posted Dec 24, 2016
People need to stop being so picky, I read the reviews and everyone expects everything for nothing. If you lower your standards to balance out with the cost its really not a bad place if you wanna save a few bucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dated hotel in the poor side of town. Restaurant on same parking lot closed down. Buildings around in disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
dirty room, poor wifi, no ice machine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, no restaurants nearby

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok, probably won't stay here again as all food services are by the other hotels in town. Had to drive down there anyway to get dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland UK

Good clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: This hotel is good and clean with friendly staff the only downside is that is located across the road from a freight line which has trains running thr
Clean and good sized rooms with eating facilities close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Guid hotel decor tired

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Hotel is economically priced and sufficient for over night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Quiet

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: There is no wheelchair access to the lobby or to the hallway, even so all rooms are only accessible from the inside. We did not needed it, but we were
Location: Did just stayed overnight. It is a good place to stop when traveling long distance east or west.
We were very pleased with the quietness of our stay. Normally we try to book the highest floor - so nobody can "walk on your head". Our 2 rooms were on the bottom and obvious, nobody was above us - reassuring a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very good but breakfast wasn't Tohatchi