Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 11, 2018
It was clean, convenient, and cheap. Worked for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

An old motel that needs huge renovation or demo!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Shingles from building on ground. Understaffed. Not clean. Parking lot terrible shape. No locks on building doors day or night - did not feel safe - inside needs complete renovation or whole thing needs demolished. A lower cost motel but still way over priced for its condition. At least no bed bugs. Water temperature was uncontrollable. Hot to cold then to hot and tub was in terrible condition. Awful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

1 mile from downtown area.

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The heater in the room did not work. Tried to call the front desk and the phone had no service. My wife got out of the shower and picked up the room blow dryer and it broke apart on first touch. Very rundown and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Trip Home

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This hotel was quite comfortable. The room was much nicer than the outside appearance of the hotel. Bed was very comfortable. The toilet needed to be tightened to the floor as it rocked badly when used. Not much choice for breakfast, but for the price was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The entire hotel is long in the tooth and needs to be refurbished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NoDak

Comfortable room.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Fix commode.
Location: Good restaurant about a mile away - Del's Restaurant was great.
The motel could use some sprucing up on the exterior as it was looking a bit dated. Room was better than I expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. Only thing I could comment on was that the commode rocked a bit, sensation of the room moving. That was a bit odd. Otherwise I was satisfied with the room for the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Molly

Keep driving

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
It’s hard to give a complete review. Although I had a confirmation number from hotels.com, I arrived and was told there were no rooms available. But trust me, just keep driving. Parking was a mess. I didn’t see any formal parking spaces. The hotel itself was disgusting. Vending machines completely empty and filthy. Front desk was gross and in disarray. Can’t speak to the rooms directly, but my expectation would be very low. I was lucky to get a refund.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Very adequate for an overnight stop on a road trip.