Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great value, clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Best breakfast. Hotel looks new.
Cons: Air conditioner a little noisy, even on low.
Location: Great steakhouse restaurant next to hotel. Casual dining. Great ribeye steak and fantastic salad bar. Easy exit from I-40.
Great value, clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, walk next door to steakhouse and other restaurants. And number one best free breakfast! Hotel looks new. I will make this my first choice Interstate 40 overnight stop; a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We came in VERY late.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel staff very welcoming and efficient. Wonderful buffet breakfast in the AM. loved the mini cinnamon rolls. usually bread kind of stale, but these were warm and gooey. New hotel in great shape. we were on a road trip across the us in a hurry, so can't say anything touristy about tucumcari.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location, comfortable bed, good breakfast, easy in and out. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Extremely nice and comfortable!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Could not have been any better!! Very clean and updated. Nice eating area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weary travelers eler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
God people run. We stopped last year and they are very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az.

Great ,comfortable sleep. Front desk very helpful!

Posted May 29, 2016
Very comfortable mattresses. Room cleanliness was superb. Front desk (melinda) went out of her way to help us!
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Madonna from Central Coast, California

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant one night stay during our road trip.
1 out of 5
by Selim from Utah

Disappointed

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the tiles on the bathroom were lose and the AC was broken so I had to open the window to get the room fresh enough to sleep around 1 o'clock in the morning,had to get up early in the morning. And this was on a suite room. Pay extra and got a room with a broken Ac. Other than that everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by BONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels