Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Was great in every way thank you I would probably recommend this to family and friends was a great hotel thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap Accessible - not

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The beds.
Cons: Handicap bathrooms.
You can't slap hand rails on a regular restroom and call it handicap accessible. a LOW RISE TOILET IS NOT HANDICAP ACCESIBLE! Towel shelving above the grab bars next to the toilet is dangerous to the head .You can't place a bench across a low sided tub and expect a person with mobility problems to shower without problems rising, even with grab bars placed where they can't be reached. And then there is the problem of where to place the shower curtain so as to keep the water inside the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enid, ok

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice stay. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good except for the chees omelets which were tasteless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great breakfast!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Should have been about $30 lower for the night.
Full house on the night we checked in, but overall a clean and quiet hotel with an excellent breakfast. A bit on the pricey side for the location, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pricey but worth it

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Too tired to push on at midnight, did an expedia search on my phone and all the cheap hotels were booked. Bit the bullet. Turned out to be the nicest place I stayed in 2 weeks. Best bed, quietest AC, easiest TV & remote to figure out, best hotel breakfast ever and in the nicest breakfast lounge I've ever seen. Really cool pancake machine, too, lol.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marvin caton from alma MO

Neighborhood.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
police with lights on in area. begger standing on corner in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very nice hotel with modern, well-maintained amenities.
4 out of 5
by Diana

Tumcumcari Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Nice breakfast. Close to restaurants. Largest selection of Television channels we have ever found in a hotel!