Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman, TX

Excellent!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Clean and comfortable place! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucumcari, nm

Just driving through

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel to stop along the way when you’re tired of driving. Clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Stop overnight

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night while traveling back to Arizona. For the short time we were there, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was really good. I would stay again if the need presented itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Was great in every way thank you I would probably recommend this to family and friends was a great hotel thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap Accessible - not

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The beds.
Cons: Handicap bathrooms.
You can't slap hand rails on a regular restroom and call it handicap accessible. a LOW RISE TOILET IS NOT HANDICAP ACCESIBLE! Towel shelving above the grab bars next to the toilet is dangerous to the head .You can't place a bench across a low sided tub and expect a person with mobility problems to shower without problems rising, even with grab bars placed where they can't be reached. And then there is the problem of where to place the shower curtain so as to keep the water inside the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enid, ok

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice stay. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good except for the chees omelets which were tasteless.
3 out of 5
by April

Never again

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was good, trim in bathroom and entry way in room was off due to renovations, made the room not nice,brand new truck got hit in parking lot, no cameras and of course no one caramel in to report it!!
5 out of 5
by Donna

Location Location Location

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place & location. Right off I 40.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Katie

HORRIBLE STAY

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The first round on I was checked into had hair and make up all over the sheets and wasn't even cleaned, the second room I got moved too the tub plug didn't work therefore I had to stand up and give my 1 year old a shower instead of a bath and my other two kids had to take a shower whcmich they hardly do, there was food from the previous person on be floor and inside the fridge who stayed there before myself l. I can honestly say if I want so tired of traveling with three kids all under he age of 10 I would of went to s different hotel it was dirty, and I would not recommend staying at this hotel.