Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expensive but worth the price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Amenities like pool and workout room
Cons: Price with taxes quite high.
Location: Did not make used of nearby options as we were only passing through.
Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast choices abundant. Friendly staff. Everything functioned as expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US Ohio

Nice hotel, always happy with Holiday Inns

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff friendly, hotel clean, breakfast good
Location: only an overnight stay on our way home
Really just an overnight stay but everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, NV

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The location and access from Interstate 40 along with food accommodations and parking is excellent.
Cons: The bathroom needed some flooring repair but the staff indicated there would be some renovation taking place at the hotel in the near future.
Location: There is not much to do in Tucumcari but the location from Interstate 40 is excellent.
After a long day on the road with a moving truck there is nothing like checking into a friendly, well kept hotel with a staff that cares and takes the time to see that your needs are met. That was what we experienced at this hotel. The hotel is modern and very comfortable. If you are traveling on Interstate 40 and need to stop over night, recommend this hotel in Tucumcari.
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation stop

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vacation stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great value, clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Best breakfast. Hotel looks new.
Cons: Air conditioner a little noisy, even on low.
Location: Great steakhouse restaurant next to hotel. Casual dining. Great ribeye steak and fantastic salad bar. Easy exit from I-40.
Great value, clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, walk next door to steakhouse and other restaurants. And number one best free breakfast! Hotel looks new. I will make this my first choice Interstate 40 overnight stop; a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We came in VERY late.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel staff very welcoming and efficient. Wonderful buffet breakfast in the AM. loved the mini cinnamon rolls. usually bread kind of stale, but these were warm and gooey. New hotel in great shape. we were on a road trip across the us in a hurry, so can't say anything touristy about tucumcari.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location, comfortable bed, good breakfast, easy in and out. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Extremely nice and comfortable!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Could not have been any better!! Very clean and updated. Nice eating area.