Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: Started to slip in the bathtub. Would like to see some type of anti-slip put onto the bottom of the tub.
The hotel rooms are in the middle of being renovated. Everything was nice and clean. My family really enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good trip stopping point

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: Local steak house is marginal at best. Somewhat nicer resturant on Rt.66 is better, but just okay. It's a pizza or burger night for us.
We've stopped in Tucumcari on our trips between the Midwest and AZ several times. This motel is one of the two best in town and easy access from I-40. Breakfast is better than average; rooms and common areas are fresh, clean and meet expectations for this price. Limited resturant choices but good stopping point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, OK

Very Clean and Comfortable!

Posted May 4, 2017
From the time of check in until the time of check out, the experience was very pleasant. The rooms were clean, the facility looked very nice, and the staff was very nice to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very comfortable and family oriented. Hotel is clean and breakfast is good. Pool was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice. Breakfast was good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed one night. The beds and pillows were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Fine hotel with some flaws

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Had a bit of trouble checking in at first, but the front desk person was very patient and helpful, and made sure I was taken care of. The only issue I had with the room was that the bathroom tile flooring was cracked quite a bit, and some of the tiles shifted around when walked on. Since I was only there for one night it didn't bother me too much, but would probably be an issue with a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was a good place to stop and rest for the night.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable, clean, easy to get to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice equipped hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short stay and the hotel has very nice decoration. It gave us a fresh feeling after a 3 hour drive in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
close to good food and easy access from interstate