Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Newer LaQuinta hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean breakfast room and overnight room
Cons: This hotel has no dog walk area This hotel has no outdoor trash containers except near the front entrance A dog friendly hotel chain should have these
Quick Check in and close to highway No charge for dogs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing throug

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience
This is a fine iteration of a La Quinta. Very convenient to freeway, yet just far enough off that road noise is not an issue. Set back from the street, with open area behind, makes it more secluded that neighboring (motel) properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale AZ

Hotel stay en route

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great place to stay en route to Arizona. Not over friendly staff but we were there simply for a quick overnight stay. Felt safe and a clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
So-so breakfast but acceptable. Comfy bed and room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

They accommodated our needs.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Provided a suite and excellent breakfast. Quiet! When the on line booking service offered a room that was not actually available, staff went out of their way to find a nicer, bigger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucomcari, NM

Route 66 travels

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Easy to book. 30 minutes later, in a comfy bed with pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, Mn

Grreat place. great staff.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Just finished remodeling the breakfast area. Also our room was newly refurbished and it was very nice and the bathroom was beautiful. Staff was great! Would go there again. Nice area for pets and they provide "poop" .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly. Handy location to interstate.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very nice. Lots of fast food choices close by. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place to stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Dirty breakfast dishes were left on all of the tables. Hotel staff was watching some show below the desk upon our arrival, so our interactions were limited. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. We were placed downstairs by the elevator and the noise was very minimal. Quick stop. Price was pretty expensive, but overall a decent place to stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels