Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place to stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Dirty breakfast dishes were left on all of the tables. Hotel staff was watching some show below the desk upon our arrival, so our interactions were limited. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. We were placed downstairs by the elevator and the noise was very minimal. Quick stop. Price was pretty expensive, but overall a decent place to stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Cross country trip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Location: Close to freeway but quiet. Plenty of fast food and full menu restaurants near by.
We were relocating from California to Wisconsin. It was a great second night stop with ample parking for our moving truck In walking distance of food, quiet and clean. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very good. Have stayed there twice and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pet friendly hotel- dog "piddle" on floor in front of elevator. Just one elevator for entire bldg. Fridge made buzzing sounds when compressor ran. Meal at local restaurant recommended By desk clerk was poor. Breakfast at hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tumcumcari nm

Love seeing the dogs everyone had. Very clean.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The am breakfast was a very pleasant surprise. Loved the waffles clean room quite and comfy. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler,AZ

nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location shops and cafes
Cons: more help at checkin
Location: Right off Rt 66
Hotel has everything to offer. A great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Sandra J from Sedona

My Go To on I 40

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is my new go to hotel on I 40 in New Mexico. Extremely helpful night staff. The guy working was awesome.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Generally, the Hotel was what I would expect from a La Quinta. My Stay wasn't made any better by the fact that for the 2nd time in a Week, Hotels.com screwed up my Reservation/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed in hotel on the way to Arizona & will stay on the way back. Pretty clean, plenty of towels & adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from the moon

Yes this hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stay one night I eat Subway sandwich.