Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson, nv

Nice place to stay and has nice restaurant

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: pet friendly, restaurant, easy access to room, refrigerator was great too!
Cons: nothing
Location: right off I-40 interstate and very easy to find, very quick and friendly check in, much appreciated
Will was the man on duty and got us ck'd in and was very helpful with info etc. Pet friendly hotel and food was great at restaurant so was the help that night, thank U!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Good Overnight Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Nil
Location: Nil
Great hotel in Tucumcari. Good for overnight stays when doing a road trip. Staff were pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The heat wasn't warm. It was snowing outside that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel in small town

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel was nice and the bed was comfortable. The room was cold even though the heater was on, that was my only issue with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Meh. Decent value for the good rate I got. Didn't like that the doors beeped constantly when they were open. The people next to me that came in after midnight were loud enough already. Typical motel layout does not translate to a restful night. Breakfast had very good variety, though--everything you could want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, United States of America

Older, but well kept.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience and value.
iClean, convenient and good value. Excellent steak !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean and had a strong odor of a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was newly renovated and clean. Very comfortable. The full breakfast was delicious. The cable was questionable when we first arrived, but it came back on later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels