Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was old, many things were brocken

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing, worn down
Cons: The whole hotel would have
Location: Nothing near-by
Never will go again, unless the place went thru a refit. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Only had time to sleep. Quiet and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Would come back again

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel was just off I-40 which made it very easy to find. We had a room with a queen sized bed and it was like a suite. Extremely clean and considering the location very quiet. The bathroom was clean. The price was excellent we will be back.
Cons: I can't find anything bad to say. Everything was great
Location: We were on our way to AZ and doing the Route 66 sight seeing. This hotel was just up the road from some of these sights so the location for us was ide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Passing through town.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Fast and friendly check-in.
Cons: Obvious improvements and remodeling taking place during our stay.
Location: Easy freeway/ highway access.
Perfect pet friendly stop. With descent free breakfast on the way out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south of San Francisco

A bargain

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The service was terrific. I couldn't figure out the TV remote, and someone came right down to the room and showed me how to work it. The cleaning people were extremely friendly, and went out of their way to give me directions, and the front desk person supplied me with a list of nearby restaurants, and directions to the one I chose. I also suspect they are in the middle of a remodel, or at least my room appeared to have recently been redone The bed was very large, and the mattress was first rate. The rate was very reasonable, especially for a hotel/motel with such a nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Big and clean rooms. Staff is very friendly .............................+......................
3 out of 5
by Dan from Phx

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. Only complaint was that I am allergic to dogs and no one ever told me that the room was pet friendly. I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn't breathe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great stop for overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Mostly clean, carpets need to be done more thoroughly. Staff was not very communicative. Enjoyed visiting with other guests. Bed & pillows comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Peggy sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was an older property that needed updating. They did let us know they had just purchased the property but they were very nice.