Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great stop for overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Mostly clean, carpets need to be done more thoroughly. Staff was not very communicative. Enjoyed visiting with other guests. Bed & pillows comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Average

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel was just average, nothing spectacular about it. Could use some facility updates with things being highly out of date
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway but yet quiet
Cons: Noisy air conditioner unit
Location: Clost to freeway exit
Very clean and quist, Has a very nice indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Office staff was really nice and polite. We had a dog with us. We were put all the way to the back separate from the hotel to stay. The floor was so discussing that we had to wear socks or shoes to walk around the room and our socks were black. It smelled like a dog hotel.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Just passing through

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just okay for overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w - Boston MA

An OK motel but walkable restaurants are not

Posted May 12, 2016
I enjoyed the stay and pool however there are no walkable restaurants unless you visit the Quality Inn across the street. Quality Inn has limit times, access and terrible employee attitudes. Driveable restaurants do exist about 2 miles down the road. Enjoy Route 66!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland, WA

Rt 66 access

Posted May 6, 2016
Easy freeway access, first upgrade, nice pool, room was huge, clean, comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Easy to get to food places.
5 out of 5
by John M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

some issues

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: affordable and the breakfast was good
Cons: better room maint
Location: we were driving thru
we fixed the shower and had to loosen the light by the bed to turn it off
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels