Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, north carolina

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The air conditioning was broken, the breakfast was terrible and the pillows were unimaginably uncomfortable. The outlets also didn't work. Would not recommend unless you desperately need somewhere to go
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if desperate

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Booked got to hotel and they gave our room to somone els Only stay if desperate it looked awful Cheap though
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

We stayed here because we were desperate...

Posted Apr 2, 2017
All other hotels were booked. The bed was comfortable enough and the room was somewhat clean, but it was run down, there was no hot water at 6:30 am and the hair dryer didn't work. I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Driving cross country, I needed a place to stay the night. Almost everything else was booked and, based on the reviews, this place didn't seem SO bad. The office staff had a hard time finding my booking, the parking is odd for a large vehicle, and then I got to the room... i didnt need my key for the room (the door just pushed open), there were holes in the wall like someone had drilled them in for no real reason, and several areas in the bathroom appeared to have mold. The only reason I stayed here was for the bed which was clean and comfortable to my extreme surprise
1 out of 5
by Jimianne

Worst motell in New Mexico

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was outdated. The cold water in the shower would not turn off. Attempted to call the office but did not get an answer. Running water caaused me not to be able to sleep so my children and i left at 2:30 am.
4 out of 5
by wilfred

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
very nice stay ,very nice owner
3 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi in building number 3... the manager did let me sit in the office until they closed at 10pm to use the wifi. This is a very old hotel on the historic Route 66 strip, so I didn't expect anything more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ-TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Orbitz
It is not the worst place I've stayed. Worth the price for a quick sleep over during a really long drive. Quick, friendly check in but the room door was ajar and difficult to close and open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price! Sink sprayed a bit, but other than that great sleep.