Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Late night stop

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The place could use an update. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The bathroom was worn out. Towel racks were about to fall off. The shower door was cracked. Great pressure and no temperature changes. Beds were clean and comfortable. Mo safety lock on the door. But we still felt safe. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela from Tucson, AZ

Stayed because its the only room left.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
A little ghetto... just needed a place to sleep after a long drive. The other hotels were full...
1 out of 5
by Steven from Chino Hills, CA

Just keep driving, Amarillo isn't that far!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Pass This One By At All Costs!!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We were charged twice the price advertised on the street, which was $31.99. The windows didn't lock on grond floor. The included breakfast was stale cheerios and black coffee, thats it. Its very run down ever for a two star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled, and it only had one bed but the Hotel.com app showed it had a room with two beds. The Hotel host was very rude. I was not very pleased
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Serve the continental breakfast they advertise on time for travellers.
Motel was clean and reception staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had everything we needed. The motel is old and needs updating. The continental breakfast we were told would be available at 7:00 am, but at 7:00 there was nothing ready, no coffee or even bread for toast. We were very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Allona from Iowa


Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Where to start. The first thing you see open the room for, ripped wallpaper, scuff dirty marks, the pillows were either dirty or stained. Yikes! Next, bathroom towels were dirty or stained and NO toilet paper.. Unreal. Wait there's mold on the shower door, and the shower so small no room to move!! Breakfast in A dark room made into a eating plasce, nothing but Cheerios. The coffee was hot water colored.. We cancelled the next night!! Don't get room 105
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merlimont France


Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent hotel pour un prix plus que raisonnable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Payson, AZ

Tucumcari NM Travelodge

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
Old & nasty. Mold in shower. Complimentary breakfast was poor. NO DECAF COFFEE. Bad part of Historic Route 66.