Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by alex

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was a most enjoyable stay. I shall recommend this hotel to everyone I know. Tudela is a fantastic town. Thank you for a great stay. I hope we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Close to town centre and train station. Nice and quiet. Value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stop. The secure parking was a great benifit Wasn't impressed with restaurant, bit expensive and not to our liking, but the wine was very good and the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June 2014

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were excellent. The sun terrace was shut in the evening. Only place to have a drink was in a musty smelling basement bar which was very unpleasant. Rooms very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Kelso, Scotland

modern hotel in central location with secure garag

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: We were only stopping overnight so no time to even consider local points of interest
We arrived late afternoon and easily found the hotel. Secure garage parking was important to us because of all the luggage we were carrying. We had a pleasant drink in the bar adjoining the Reception and then rested in a very comfortable room before getting ready for the evening meal. We had not expected to discover such a high quality "menu del dis" which was truly memorable and mode all the more enjoyable by the friendly and helpful waitress.After a good nights sleep, we enjoyed a comprehensive selection of breakfast choices and again, the same waitress was there to make sure we had everything we needed. We will stay again on our return journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bull run

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
10 min walk from the old town but position 'A' is on the hotel balcony for the bull run.
5 out of 5
by P. Snare

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
Would definately recommend this hotel ,Satff were very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2007
Good clean hotel. Helpful staff. In business area but close to town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Ebookers
Location: Ville peu attrayante. En revanche bonne situation pour aller à " L'as Bardenas", en 15 mn!
Très correct et personnel charmant. Parfait pour une halte d'une nuit.
4 out of 5
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels