Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Aitport

Posted May 21, 2018
We had an over night lay over so we booked courtyard. The staff was friendly, but they put us in a room that was already occupied. So we walked in on people sleeping at 11 pm. That was embarrasing. We were given a new room. The room was dated but clean. Its close to the train. There shuttle fills up fast and is not very big. We had 11 in our group. We had to have kids sitting on laps so we could make our flight. I would try and book somewhere else next time. This hotel would work in a bind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
I had just checked out of a horrible, dirty, smelly hotel and was so thankful to get into my room at the Marriott. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. I was so grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Friendly staff at the lobby and restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Close to airport. Nice staff hotel is dated but remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Great location. Close to the mall and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora COLORADO

Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet. We paid $109 for a normal 2 queen beds room, but the room felt more like a suite, a lot more than we expected. And the staffs were very nice. Great hotel. Great staffs. Great rooms. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwilla , Wa

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Most friendly, helpful staff. The hotel atmosphere is wonderful. We are local and sometimes just need dates without our kids, a close getaway and this hotel is amazing. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motor cross races

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Clean hotel, great staff, great price We stayed here for the motor cross race. I liked how it was close to shopping, close to train, and lots of choices for eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great SeaTac Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: LOcation
Cons: Parking is limited
Good hotel and great location. Parking was a bit crowded, but we were able to find a space. Hotel restaurant and bar closes at 11:00 but there were enough close by eating establishments in order to get a late bite to eat.In the future if we need to go to SeaTac again we will definitely keep this hotel in mind.